DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviewer: deojio Anonymous Date: Nov 21 2014 01:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

key metropolitan areas with the nation and a number of international places. Tourism amenities and companies are with the finest with this metropolis which make it favourite getaway place for thousands and thousands of vacationers. You can investigate various exciting spots in Delhi which include Purple Fort, Qutub Minar, Humayun Tomb, Jama Masjid, India Gate, Raj Ghat, Parliament Home, Akshardham fake watch Temple and Lotus Temple, these are typically the ought to look at internet sites from the town.Agra: Agra is really a stunning town situated inside the condition of Uttar Pradesh. The town is residence of most widely used heritage internet site of India which is Taj Mahal. The great Taj Mahal was created Mughal ruler Shan Jahan a lot more than 300 fifty a long time back in memory of his beloved spouse. Moreover Taj Mahal , Agra also has numerous other captivating heritage rolex replicas swiss made monuments to go to. Town Fort, Itmad-ud-Daulah Tomb and Fatehpur Sikri are classified as the other well-known vacationer sights found in environment.Jaipur: It's the cash of wealthy cultural condition Rajasthan. It can be on the list of most attractive metropolitan areas across the nation when it comes to architectural splendor. In Jaipur, tourists will investigate some wonderful forts and palaces largely developed by Rajput rulers. Jaipur Palace Complicated, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, Sheesh Mahal, Nahargarh and Jaigarh forts and Jantar-Mantar Observatory would be the have to check out web sites of the great area. Beside these historic destinations, the city can be famed for procuring of conventional goods like carpets, gems, jewelries and leather-based footwear.They're probably the most desirable locations for India Vacations found in northern location . You can also go to Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur in the solitary vacation. These are typically the several key locations of common Golden Triangle Excursions, among the most providing tour offers in India. The place has plenty of other choices for rolex copy journey and tourism at the same time. Gulmarg, Kullu and Manali, Nainital, Dehradun, Darjeeling, Haridwar, Udaipur and Jaisalmer are a few other similarly desirable areas to go to in northern area with the nation.Gaurav writes for India journey and Excursions relevant subjects. He have personal knowledgeable

Reviewer: ailishagd@gmail.com Anonymous Date: Jun 11 2013 08:46 AM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

I LOVE THIS. pleasa wrigh more. i will read them all.

Reviewer: Kirara2012 Anonymous Date: Nov 09 2012 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

OMFG. you HAVE to write more to it. PLEEEAAAAASSSSEEEEEE!!!!!! That was absolutly amazing and i couldnt take my eyes off it! Simply astounding, I am BEGGING yu to just write one more with a couple chapters fr when Sesshomaru finds her in the future (and how he can even do that) and how he des get Kagome back!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Anonymous Date: Jan 19 2012 01:04 AM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

I got to admit that was really amazing the you wrote...I am a writer too, but I can tell you this, you are better then me!!!!!!!!!!!! What I have read on this only, you are very talented and hope that you would email me to give you a few idea's on a Sesshormaru and a Kagome story... geree is my email account

eantal9514@hotmail.com

Reviewer: Shadow Assassin Anonymous Date: Jun 07 2011 02:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

CONTINUE!!!!!! it was awesome!

Reviewer: ... Anonymous Date: Feb 01 2011 06:19 PM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

good story!

Reviewer: Alysia Anonymous Date: Sep 21 2010 06:47 PM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

This was a good story except it kinda needed more romance action between sesshomaru and kagome, other than that I enjoyed it it made me cry at the end * wipes away tears* good job.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Jun 22 2010 04:06 AM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

YOU HAVE TO MAKE A SEAQUAL PPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLZZZZZZZ

Reviewer: Ashley Anonymous Date: May 06 2010 07:04 PM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

I loved it until she died Im like NOOOO but it was a sweet ending i only wished she could of  lived  but she died.. OH WELL 1-10 i rate this a 8 and a half

Reviewer: Erica Anonymous Date: Apr 04 2010 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

WTF?! That's it?! NO! NO! NO! I DEMAND that you write more! NOW!

........please? Don't leave a girl hangin.... ;~;

Reviewer: Teresa Anonymous Date: Mar 14 2010 05:27 PM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

This is a really good story line you created. i absoluteley loved it. The only thing that did distract from it, in my opinion, would be the foul language and some misspelling that might confuze some, still.. 2 thumbs up (^.^)

Reviewer: Pheonix Anonymous Date: Dec 04 2009 07:01 AM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

I LOVED IT!!!! i wish that i could meet the genius behind the story. I laughed, i cryed, i was at the edge of my seat the whole time. I mean come on a story about Kagome and  sesshomaru! who would have thought. you have got to write more. so until then i will wait. just remember,PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!

Reviewer: Nalahime Anonymous Date: Nov 25 2009 02:36 AM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

that is really good please keep writing u have a great writing taent

Reviewer: amy Anonymous Date: Aug 29 2009 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

that was so funny when kagome started to talk to the tree i read like 20 times

 

Reviewer: krio lynn Anonymous Date: Jul 08 2009 04:58 PM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

is good. one of the better i've read. i appreciate the sesshy kag love. awesome.

Reviewer: Lady Rayel Anonymous Date: Nov 23 2008 01:13 PM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

I like could you e-mail me when you up date please!!!!!!!!!!! Ladyrayel@yahoo.com

Reviewer: Kikyo Anonymous Date: Mar 26 2007 05:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

not bad i guess

Reviewer: Rin Anonymous Date: Mar 24 2007 07:05 PM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

Oooooooo Kagome and Sesshomaru meet again in the future? Update! Good story :D

Reviewer: Rin Anonymous Date: Mar 24 2007 06:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Fabulous! Excited to read the next oneeeee. :)

Reviewer: Moonica Anonymous Date: Mar 18 2007 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 6 - 9

The story is good but it seems unfinished in some way. Maybe add a sequel.:D Great Plot Line!!!

DGRFA