DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For Seras' Lament
Reviewer: Benedict Anonymous Date: Nov 05 2017 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Seras' Lament was an incredible read for me. I got to know about that from the http://resume-writing-services.reviews/ site and I am so happy about that!

Author's Response: Wow! I am actually surprised that people still read this story. Thank you so much! It enthralls me to know that you liked it! I've wanted to continue writing this story for a while now, but never really found a reason why I should until now. I think that I'll keep working on it. So, thank you for giving me that push!

Reviewer: Jasmine Williams Anonymous Date: Jun 22 2016 06:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I think that your hellsing stories with alucard x sares are the bomb. And I looove the content you made with theme two. I used to read your stories on FanFiction. Net but sadly it there gone I miss them alot especially the one were sares was in the past. I really appreciate your stoies so don't stop and if you get the chance please go back to it. I know its your choice to do so. But seriously I miss the one you deleted from there. When you add Sebastian into the mix it is epic. Dont stop writing your awesome and dont let anyone tell you otherwise.

 

                                                                          Your faithful human :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That really made my day!

Eventually, I will get around to all the stories I had on Fanfiction. I just have to go through them all and edit it them. So it's going to take a while, sorry.  

Thank you again! : ) 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 17 2016 03:27 AM Title: Chapter 6

First to review Chapter 6 yay! A big chunk was a nearly 250 year old flashback but it was an amazing flashback all the same :)

Hehe I loved Seras teasing them at the beginning, serves them right! I still find it incredibly hard to believe they knew she was their mate for all these years and said nothing?! Idiots both of them! Well Sebastian is less of an idiot, I'm sure he was just being gentlemanly, unlike a certain undead baka!

Most of all I loved their talk about their future children! Hehe just imaging a baby trying to say their names would be funny ... Please say Alucard and Seras' child would end up calling Sebastian 'Bassy'? That would make my fictional life!

Not gonna lie: when they asked Seras to read that kid book I was literally saying 'what the f**k?' aloud! But that proposal was so sweet, I'm sorry for doubting you gents!

Ooh does this mean next they'll seal the deal with the actual mating? Yes I'm a perv, but it's your fault for the awesome storyline with these three!

Awesome as always and can't wait for more ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jun 14 2016 02:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Dom Seras is hot. And the way they asked her to be their mate was adorable and so sweet! So was them comforting her after her break ups. Didn't really surprise me that Seras was changing herself so the men would like her more. And her friend zoning them could have been worse...she could have said they were like fathers to her. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: May 28 2016 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love your stories can't wait to read more hope you bring back some of the old stories back. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: May 24 2016 04:08 AM Title: Chapter 5

Wow ... I've already given my opinion of these three in my last review so I'm not repeating myself! Alucard and Sebastian kissing though ... *brain flatlines then reboots* dammit I hate it when that happens!

Yes, these three are amazing and I can't wait for the heat to start ... but when are these two bakes gonna tell Seras that she's their mate?! I hate waiting! Hate it I say! ... Okay I'm good.

Awesome as always and can't wait for the next chapter ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBitch Anonymous Date: May 23 2016 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 5

That was both so sexy and so sweet! They can be ridiculously charming one moment and then downright dirty the next. It's awesome. I like their willingness to submit themselves to her in return. After all, it's only fair...And when that happens, I will be reading enthralled with a bowl of popcorn near me. And Seras encouraging Sebastian to distance himself from playing the butler role was great too! Give himself a bit of individuality...Oh and Alucard's thoughts in response to waking up to Seras were so sweet and adorable! Had me feeling all warm and fuzzy inside. 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: May 23 2016 06:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

I have never said this in any of my reviews of your stories, and I will (most likely) never say it again ... but this was too freakin' hot!

I love AxS, just those two makes me happy, but adding Sebastian into it really spices things up (still waiting for his true form to be shown in Black Butler mind you)!

That beginning really had me worried, I thought Seras was really gonna lose it after she smashed the tombstone. But all's well that ends well, right? Right?

Awesome as always, and on to the next chapter ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBitch Anonymous Date: May 20 2016 01:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

You know, whenever I think of Sebastian going on about how unsightly his true form is, I think of Twilight and Edward unbuttoning his shirt to reveal his SPARKLING chest and being all "this is the skin of a KILLER...angst angst angst." Anyway, Seras is one tough little cookie to endure all that! I only wish to know how she'll react to them finally telling her how their first date really went. If they ever do. Also, I would pay good money to see Alucard and Sebastian make out. I really would. Then practically having to beg her to come up with a safeword was a nice touch too. 

Reviewer: jujubinha Anonymous Date: May 19 2016 12:13 PM Title: Chapter 4

it was intense, seras was firm in what she wanted kk , every day I read more I fall in love , they are so cute with her always worrying , anxious for them to mate

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: May 14 2016 01:40 AM Title: Chapter 3

I loved this chapter so much! I say that about every chapter but I love this one even more! And I'm grumpy I didn't see the update till now :p

Where was I? Oh yeah: I totally love this chapter! Even though I admit it's not in Alucard's nature to be a 'kind lover' I like to imagine he would be with Seras and you pulled it off perfectly! That moment when Seras told him she would foresake Heaven to be with him? Too friggin' kawaii! Hearing them both say 'I love you' was equal in kawaii-ness!

But darn Seras! I never dreamed I would say this but: Damn girl why'd you have to overreact like that? Next time Alucard? Leave her your cravat or something! It's romantic and says 'be right back' Will be both waiting for the next update eagerly ... and dreading it in equal measures too =_='

Awesome as always and can't wait for more ^_^ 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: May 05 2016 08:55 AM Title: Chapter 3

Story getting really good can't wait to read the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! : )

Reviewer: a french girl Anonymous Date: May 03 2016 02:03 PM Title: Chapter 3

I don't have the time to read your stories for now but I can't wait to do it in the coming days.

Author's Response: That's okay. I hope you enjoy them though! Thanks! : )

Reviewer: jujubinha Anonymous Date: May 02 2016 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 3

our I loved this chapter , I do not wait to the next already kkkk when alucard solves it be romantic of an outbreak of that anger that .u.u hope not much delay the next episode . b25; 



Author's Response: Thanks! : )

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBitch Anonymous Date: May 01 2016 09:08 AM Title: Chapter 3

Them being able to fight each other like that, honestly made me think of Mr. And Mr. Smith. That would be so cathartic being able to take their anger out on each other like that. Then they got all worried for her. Alucard was so sweet considering her an angel! How gentlemanly of him to not pressure her for more when she was so tired. That really wasn't a nice way to wake up though...but what a sweet gesture on Alucard's part.

Author's Response:

Lol thanks.

But it was morning. He thought that she would still be asleep considering that he would only be gone for a few minutes.  

Reviewer: jujubinha Anonymous Date: Apr 28 2016 11:16 AM Title: Chapter 1

guy I loved this chapter , every day I fall more for their stories. ..agora I want to see how seras will pretend to them kkkk , vampire here you already have an allotted time for the next chapter ? , This and other ??

Author's Response:

Thanks! 

Chapter 2 is already out and I'm in the process of writing the 3rd chapter. Hopefully it'll be out soon. : ) 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Apr 26 2016 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

Can't wait for the next chapter to come out

Author's Response: Thank you! : )

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 23 2016 04:57 PM Title: Chapter 2

Whelp, that went south pretty darn quick! Darn you and your crappy sense of timing Emerson! But gotta say: Alucard and Sebastian don't do themselves any favours, I swear it's almost as if they have a compulsion to screw up where Seras is concerned! Hmm, what did happen to Emerson?

On a non-Vampire or Demon note: I really liked the old bookstore owner guy and 'naughty Norma' was too funny! Wonder if the old girl knows exactly who she is 'entertaining'? If not then those love bites could be a real b!tch haha!

Awesome as always and can't wait for more of my favourite pairing (plus Sebastian!) ^_^

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBitch Anonymous Date: Apr 22 2016 09:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow. They are such bastards. Why would they be angry that THEY kept this from her? I liked Seras tormenting those two lovebirds more than I should have. And I can understand Seras' dislike of the word "moist." I don't really like it all that much either.

Author's Response:

Because they’re the ones who have been waiting patiently for her for 200 years. They're just annoyed that she's so blind. 

Lol. Most people don't and I really don't understand why.  

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 14 2016 08:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my gosh I totally loved this! I was worried in the beginning when I read Seras wasn't feeling anything anymore, not gonna lie I did laugh when that lover boy of hers wussed out, but then I read that she wants to be a momma and I just couldn't stop smiling from how kawaii the idea is!

Now Alucard and Sebastian are (starting to) stake their claim on her too! Baby will make four and everyone will be happy! Right?

I just love this idea so much! So sad in the beginning then romantic and kawaii at the same time! I just can't wait to see what happens from here on out! Please write more of this, pretty please?

Awesome as always and can't wait for more ^_^

(Sorry dude, I just know the phrase Round Robin, not the particulars. Just cos I'm on this site doesn't make me any smarter! Sorry :p )



Author's Response:

Lol. I guess you'll have to wait and see if everyone is happy.

I'll try to write more tonight, but I'm also very busy with schoolwork. Sorry.

That's okay. At least I knoew that you read my author's note. Seems like nobody else does since you're the only one who actually answered.

Thanks! : ) 

DGRFA