DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For Desire
Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Feb 17 2018 05:14 PM Title: Knock Knock

Yet another sneak-peak of Chapters-Yet-To-Be? Truly you spoil us Most Awesome Authoress! Now lemme see here *dons reading glasses*

I am really enjoying this storyline, yes I say that about mostly all your work (you know very well which storyline I'm talking about) but I find this idea really interesting.

So Seras really is soul-less now, as in Sebastian ate her entire soul? Is there some way to undo that? Remember in that one Black Butler Season we all agree never happened: the soul of the little boy the female demon ate, according to her, 'sleeps within her' so is this the same with Seras? Or is it like the death of Windows Vista and there is no bringing back the good ol' days?

And even with this those two are still not satisfied? There really is no pleasing these two bakas! Well I hope they both end up feeling even worse before this storyline ends, there I said it cos seeing these two unhappy after they screw up brings me many smiles >:D

Whatever happens next I will look forward to it (no rushing though)!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: JarethsQueenBtch Signed Date: Feb 16 2018 11:22 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Becoming Queen of Monsters Part 2

Seras' sassy comment to Sebastian about him breeding was complete gold. I can't wait to see how she'll react to finding out their full plan.

Her demon will come out whenever it feels like it? That will be a handful. I'm kind of liking how disappointed Alucard is with her decision to give her soul away.

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Feb 12 2018 04:36 AM Title: Becoming Queen of Monsters Part 1

Omaigawd this is ... bloody brilliant!!!

Such an awesome idea, Alucard and Sebastian in cahoots to get out of Hellsing and bringing their potential baby momma long for the ride? Awesome!!!

... Aaaaand I just realised how that last comment sounded =_='

Just imagining Seras' face when she finds out their plans for her is making me both red with anger and kinda cringing at the same time ... what an odd feeling ... I like it, I like it very much! Not to mention I love seeing Nymphus again, he has a real sense of humour this time around and I love that even more :D

Again apologies for the delay in reviewing, will be eagerly awaiting the next part of this storyline in particular but please don't stress over it! Every update is a gift to the fandom and, unlike the two undead baka's 'employment' shouldn't be forced!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Feb 12 2018 04:00 AM Title: Sneak Peek: Indie Story Part 2

Ohh I remember this one! It's been a really long time, a.k.a 12th Never, since Sebastian came along and Seras had to choose between these two. While I'm a firm AlucardxSeras fan I feel so bad for Sebastian TT--TT

Now to sit back, relax and await the day I read the option where Seras chooses Sebastian! Hehe, imagining the undead baka's expression isn't is giving me many smiles!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Feb 12 2018 03:45 AM Title: Sneak Peek: Night Passions Part 3

I had to go back remind myself which storyline this was, took about thirty seconds to recognise once I found it, and I'm back to loving it again even more!

Just like last time, sometimes a sampler is all that is needed, like those little chocolates the hotels leave on your pillow: just sweet enough!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Feb 12 2018 03:38 AM Title: Sneak Peek: A Special Night Off

Oh no, I am super behind reading these newest chapters! Please forgive me, especially since the last update was my b-day! TT--TT right now to catch up:

A sampler of storylines yet to come? I love it! This I've come to expect from Alucard but I never figured Sebastian for the peeping type, not to mention he just seemed to vanish near the end ... having a cup of tea while waiting for his turn maybe? Haha!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: JarethsQueenBtch Signed Date: Feb 04 2018 10:38 PM Title: Becoming Queen of Monsters Part 1

Lol. You fools. You idiots. You two are going to be eating your insulting words about her when she has you pretty much wrapped around her finger. Although, I'm guessing that will take a bit with just how conflicted their feelings are for each other. I can see the process starting already though. Yep. Only a matter of time until these two are whipped.

Reviewer: JarethsQueenBtch Signed Date: Jan 21 2018 08:50 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Indie Story Part 2

Ooh, this one hurt to read, but in a good way. I'm siked about the other chapters to this little series! 

Reviewer: JarethsQueenBtch Signed Date: Jan 20 2018 10:07 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Night Passions Part 3

There's definitely worse things to wake up to, Seras...Enjoying having two hot men wanting to take you to poundtown lol! 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jan 18 2018 04:43 PM Title: Love is Baffling Part 3

Oh no I'm late! I'm late for a very important update! Please forgive me Most Awesome Authoress TT--TT

... Haha, sorry couldn't stop myself! I was just watching GamerMadness play his latest chapter of American McGee's Alice: The Madness Returns!

Wow, it's been a while since this storyline! I really liked Raena in the first place so it's great to see her being the metaphorical agony aunt here ... or more accurately the 'agony sister' ... which sounds super creepy now that I said that aloud =w=

Anyways, apart from Crazy and Crazier-Still being so friggin' clueless it's almost hilarious (I said almost Seras!) I found this chapter really kawaii! ... You know? The fisticuffs and upsetting Seras aside I mean. Plus Raena's input as the 'big sister' I found cringing but funny in equal measures.

Overall: another perfect chapter and I need say no more about it so ta-ta for now!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: JarethsQueenBtch Signed Date: Jan 10 2018 09:13 PM Title: Knock Knock

I'm happy Raena seems to be getting this redeem arc! Seras needs another female vampire to bond and complain about those two with. On the terms of them lightening up and jokeing...I think Sebastian will be have a better/easier time doing so. I mean, this is the demon who put on a deer head and legit said, "I'm simply one hell of a deer." The demon who did something the Undertaker thought was HILARIOUS. The demon who snorted behind hishand and stifled laughter that made his shoulders shake and his cheeks flush during the...first season, I think? While Alucard didn't have any silly scenes like that? There was that weird dream he had but I don't think he enjoyed it much. 

That "shattered melody" line was one of my favorites from the ova and I'm glad you referenced it! 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Dec 23 2017 06:07 PM Title: Sneak Peek: A Special Night Off

Aww poor Seras, I've been fortunate enough to never be in this situation myself (being called for duty on my day off) but I have family who have so yes I know it is irksome.

Hehe I'd love to know what their excuse will be for being late to the meeting!

Another short but sweet chapter with just a hint of spice (like cinnamon)!

Thank you for showering these newest brilliant chapters like a fresh snowfall and wishing you a Merry Christmas (be sure to warn Father Christmas about Alucard though)! 

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Dec 23 2017 05:59 PM Title: Sneak Peek: The Walk of Shame

Oh snap, Seras didn't give 'her flower' to Crazy or Crazier-Still? Things are going to Hellsing in a handbasket really fast =_=' and I'm loving every second of it! I'm evil I know :D

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Dec 23 2017 05:57 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Double the Trouble (part 2)

Aww, Crazy and Crazier-Still are taking care of their lady while she's preggers? Too darn kawaii!

Love this sneak-peak, hope to see the longer version one day, but for now this is more than enough!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Dec 23 2017 05:55 PM Title: Double the Trouble Part 1: UPDATE!!!

Hello Most Awesome Midian!

personally I think the original needed no editing but, whatever makes you happy!

I enjoyed this version just as much as the first, Miles ended up dying despite the alteration so to quote a certain Internet Meme Cat: I haz happy!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Dec 12 2017 09:12 PM Title: Sneak Peek: A Special Night Off

Rip Seras' virginity lol! I can't wait for the full versions of the fics. 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Dec 12 2017 08:58 PM Title: Sneak Peek: The Walk of Shame

Seras...Dudette...they are slut shaming you, girl! They have no right to be angry if they haven't spoken to her about their wants. Ugh. Men. 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Dec 12 2017 08:51 PM Title: Double the Trouble Part 1: UPDATE!!!

Alright. This version was a bit painful to read since Miles was a nicer guy...but he still shouldn't have out his hands on her. So he kinda deserved to die? At least in they guy's minds. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Dec 12 2017 07:24 PM Title: Double the Trouble Part 1: UPDATE!!!

i like this version better, miles seemed more like someone seras would actually like and attempt a relationship with than the a$$ he behaved as before. and it helped that he seemed to actually care about her as a person here, even if he turned out to be too much of an introvert for her.

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Dec 07 2017 03:59 PM Title: Double the Trouble Part 1

Apologies for this late review Most Awesome Authoress, I've felt like crap the last few days :p but am feeling better now, especially after this newest chapter! Now lemme see here *dons reading glasses*

Ah yes, I liked this storyline and glad to see the next part of it. So the weeks after the week before? Haha! Oh wow, these three are voracious this time aren't they? I love it!

Oh ... that Miles is, or was a real ass! Should've never laid a hand on Alucard's (and Sebastian's) woman!

That ending though ... will there be joy and shock in equal measures? I certainly hope so! So ... who is the baby daddy? Seriously I need to know to send a box of cigars lol!

Thanks for this newest awesome chapter that has me feeling better, especially win your busy schedule. Right now it's nap time for mE!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^

You must login (register) to review.
DGRFA