DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For Desire
Reviewer: kisaragiyuki Signed Date: Apr 24 2017 04:04 PM Title: Stories That Never Made It (Part 2)

The story "The Toy of Alucard" was undoubtedly the one that made me cry like a baby, especially when Seras died.
Since she is my favorite character ... I also remember that she almost always checked if she had published the continuation of the story. Because I was dying of the suspense of what would be the life of Alucard and hers

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 24 2017 01:24 AM Title: Sneak Peek: The Broken

Ooh I like this one, I like it very much! Yes our favourite blonde is in terrible danger but hearing Crazy and Crazier-Still admit they done fu**ed up is oh-so satisfying >:D

*notices glare from both creatures* Aaaand I'll let myself out and eagerly await the conclusion to this saga, I hope you continue cos you have me hooked! I don't know what I want more: Seras' expression when they tell her she is meant to be their mate despite their actions or the awful revenge they will mead out!

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jarethsqueenbtch Anonymous Date: Apr 21 2017 08:48 PM Title: Sneak Peek: The Broken

They should feel bad darn it! I hope they grovel at her feet if she turns out to be alive. That's just no way to treat your mate! Ugh. Cruel jerks. 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 21 2017 02:34 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Lost and Alone

Oookay, call me 'Confused' cos I recognise the title but this story has me stumped ... Oh well, Crazy and Crazier-Still better hurry to catch her!

Short but (confusingly) sweet! Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 21 2017 02:28 PM Title: Sneak Peek: The Lost One (Chapter 3)

Wow, this is an old one haha! I'm still getting used to Crazy and Crazier-Still playing the part of the kind, caring lovers but I could totally get used to it, too cute!

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 21 2017 02:01 PM Title: Sneak Peek: A Dark Fascinating Creature (Chapter ??)

Oh damn ... Finding King Crazy's coat is only the beginning of the madness! Run Seras, run! Little Seras with young Integra is always so cute to read! I also freely admit to having a lark while imagining Seras with Crazy's coat :D

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 21 2017 01:54 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Trouble in Paradise (Part 2)

Sebastian and Seras having alone time minus the undead baka? A rare treat indeed! Sebastian having a dirty mouth is even rarer, so rare I may have to use my one and only Master Ball of the save file! ... That's a Pokémon joke you pervs!Short but sweet!

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 21 2017 01:29 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Their Piece of Heaven

Aww I remember this one, Baby Seras is so cute! Little Integra too, long before she took the 'Sir' is too!

Alucard made her cry! I demand his corpse on a plater!

That ending, Sebastian has found his one true mate, aww ^_^ (did the same thing happen to Alucard or do we not know because he made Baby Seras cry?)

Super cute, even though this just makes me remember what serious cradle-snatchers these two are! And throughout all this I am imagining her poor father's expression =_='

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^  

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 21 2017 01:24 PM Title: Sneak Peek: The Limit

What-what-what?! Oh Seras, you knew the baka would be useless at romance before this chapter, why haven't you figured this out yet?! (Sarcasm great author!)

Seriously though this is classic Alucard, thinking with his stomach instead of his heart! Honestly Seras, you're mated to a gorgeous demon butler who knows your emotions like the back of his hand, make King Crazy beg for it! Maybe? Oy vey =_='

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 21 2017 01:07 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Seras' Lament (Chapter ??)

Aww this is so kawaii *^_^*

Pfft! ... HAHAHAH! Sorry but just imagining Crazy and Crazier-Still snuggling is too friggin' funny! Dammit why did Seras lose that pic?!

That ending ... the idea a little Seras or a little Bassy (sorry Bassy you know I had to!) and Grell can be Godmother :D

Awesome as always (and so kawaii!) and see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 21 2017 12:50 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Puppy Love (Part 2)

Whelp, even in the Hellsing universe: Shower time is also Funtime! Seriously those two have such a one-track mind, I have to wonder what hobbies they had before Seras ... Meh, don't even care!

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 21 2017 12:35 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Lost in the Darkness (remastered)

Uh-oh, I remember this one! Once Alucard gets up there then Andersen is gonna pay! Always nice to get a fresh take on an old fav, even when no improvement is needed!

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 21 2017 12:33 PM Title: Sneak Peek: The Withering of Humanity

P.S What the fudge is Alucard talking about?! He got to taste Integra's blood the night she became his Master! Old age is finally getting to you baka >:D

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 21 2017 12:26 PM Title: Sneak Peek: The Withering of Humanity

You know I love seeing you guest star in one of these Sebastian, but ... sorry, spanking is one of the things I find most awkward ... Yup, that's from me who has read every one of your published works till now =_='

Whelp, I'll let myself outta this debacle and into the next chapter. Laters! 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Apr 21 2017 12:20 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Blood Binds (Remastered)

Dammit I'm always late, late for very important updates! Hehe sorry couldn't resist :D

I really like this re-master, it's so sweet! Though that'll change soon enough once the undead baka gets introduced ... Poor Seras wanting a man in her life and the only one she'll ever be with (unknown to her) is King Crazy himself!

Back on point: I loved this because it shows the family life Seras should have had, had the events of Ultimate (or the Gonzo anime) not taken place. It's just sad but sweet at the same time wondering 'what if'.

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Apr 17 2017 09:55 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Lost and Alone

Did she find a child? Or an animal? Either way I want to read more of this! Hopefully your muse finishes having her fun and comes back to you soon! Lol

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Apr 16 2017 10:30 PM Title: Sneak Peek: The Lost One (Chapter 3)

They're being so sweet, patient and supportive of her! And that mental connection is pretty interesting. I wish I could be in a cuddle pile with Alucard and Sebastian...

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Apr 15 2017 10:45 PM Title: Sneak Peek: A Dark Fascinating Creature (Chapter ??)

I almost completely forgot about this story! 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Apr 15 2017 10:43 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Trouble in Paradise (Part 2)

Oh, that little minx... 

Not to be Thirst Generator 3000, but...What is it about men that hold themselves with such dignity and class, becoming "vulgar" that is so hot? Like, sign me up for all the Sebastians like the one in this chapter. 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Apr 15 2017 10:31 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Their Piece of Heaven

The mental image of Sebastian holding a baby is so pleasing to me! 

And Alucard is overgrown child. You don't pull a girl's hair. Especially a babies. Ugh.  

DGRFA