DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For Desire
Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Aug 17 2017 12:43 PM Title: The King's Princess Part 1 (UPDATED)

Oh darn, late again! Please forgive me TT--TT

Now, where was I? *gets out reading glasses*

Ohhh a rewrite where Little Seras is a Vampire, I like it already ... Ah, Mr and Mrs Victoria still die ... (Just once I'd like to see these two to get along with their in-laws!)

I like this idea, even if you don't decide to go any further with it just know I enjoyed reading both versions of it (I won't lie, I like this version a bit better!)

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: zKrazy1 Anonymous Date: Aug 14 2017 04:13 AM Title: The King's Princess Part 1 (UPDATED)

i do have to say i like this version better with seras having already been born a vampire, less awkward than turning her as a four-year-old. rather curious as to how you'd have a born-vampire child grow and age as apposed to a human child, would it be not so different or would there be added growing pains as far as newly awakened powers or differing blood-lusts? eh, questions that roll around in my head... anyway, looking forward to whatever you write next!

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Aug 13 2017 10:13 PM Title: The King's Princess Part 1 (UPDATED)

It is much better. I wasn't even thinking of them being like THAT in the first version, but it is understandable how that could be uncomfortable now that it was pointed out. No harm done though. You realized your mistake and fixed it. (((:

Seras being told her parents didn't love her reminds me of when my brother and I were kids and he'd tell me things like that to get me to cry and leave him alone.  Lol. Aren't siblings so nice?? 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Aug 13 2017 10:22 AM Title: The King's Princess Part 1

Apologies for the late review most Awesome Midian!

Now that I've read this I'm kinda sad it might be a stand-alone chapter ... but at the same time I'm okay with it so this is that great!

Now let me count the ways: firstly poor Mr and Mrs Victoria, one minute they're looking at a dress colour for their little girl the next they're dead either by blood loss or ... soul loss! I guess on a weird way it's good that Seras wandered off otherwise she would have seen the mess ... then the undead baka and idiot butler would have realised (kind of) who Seras was but she would have been traumatised for eternity ... then they would have had to erase her memory ... then she would have remembered when she was older ... they would erase her memory again ... a never-ending cycle. If that's the path you would have taken, but maybe I'm just lacking imagination.

To summarise: I liked this chapter a lot, irregardless of undead stupidity! If it's no inconvenience to you I really would like to see more storylines set in this time era: back when Alucard was the dashing Count not bound by Hellsing?

Awesome as always I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Demonic.Cheshire Anonymous Date: Aug 12 2017 07:49 PM Title: The King's Princess Part 1

Your story is amazing but in terms of your story about Seras body. Yes, I know in your story she's gonna be capable of changing her form into whatever body she likes but her true form is of a 8 year old girl, she still didn't develop, if she has a lover she's not gonna fell sexual attraction him because she didn't hit puberty and also could be pedophilia even if she is 100 years old and changes her body into an adult her mind only gonna mature in some parts but not in others, also the thought of Alucard and Sebastian who their true forms are of adults having Seras whose true body is of a young child has a lover not also is wrong in so many ways it also makes me cringe to my very soul. Please comment my review, I don't mean to very negative about your story, I been watching and loving your stories for a long time but this one just put very uncomfortable. 


Author's Response: In all honesty, I didn't really think about it biologically like you did. Originally, the story was just going to be them as her fathers, but I don't really know what happened. Thank you for opening my eyes and seeing my mistake. If I can't find away to fix their sitiation I'll either scrap the idea or change it completely. Again, thank you. 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Aug 10 2017 09:52 PM Title: The King's Princess Part 1

Interesting! I can't believe he's turning her already. I'm getting war flashbacks to Interview With A Vampire and Claudia. But I think her problem was that she stuck in a young body while Seras will be able to change her age and appearance if she wants to. Definitely wouldn't mind reading more of this. 

Reviewer: Jarethsqueenbtch Anonymous Date: Aug 05 2017 09:01 PM Title: Eternally Yours Part 8

Aww, Sebastian got all flustered. How sweet. And to call her "hot" instead of a more refined adjective? I liked that. Seems like the humans must be rubbing off on him a bit. I had a feel in she would react like that to the taste. Pretty quick thinking when the janitor walked in on them after all the sexy stuff happened. Which reminds me of Alucard being all understanding when Seras denies becoming like them again. He's a good guy under all that madness. 

I can't believe that sister though! Wow. I knew she was a bit stuffy and strict, but to do all that? Yikes. She deserved getting blackmailed by Sebastian. 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Aug 04 2017 12:57 PM Title: Eternally Yours Part 8

The one and only thing I would fix about Destiny's Gateway is being able to receive email alerts when new chapters are added, if that happened I would never be late to read and review again! Ahem, moving on:

Wait, so Alucard actually ... remind me to politely decline if I ever go to visit Seras and he offers a refreshment! I'm almost certain that particular 'treat' is reserved solely for Seras but still!

Still these two manage to piss me off! They know they're going to have Seras for eternity so what is a few more years? Not to mention, however unlikely it is, Seras may very well have a growth spurt in the next few years! ... Nah!

Hehe and that custodian is right: glitter is evil and should be purged from this world for eternity muahaha Okay I'm done!

Today is a sad anniversary for my family and reading one of your new Hellsing chapters cheers me up.

My gratitude like always Most Awesome Authoress and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: kisaragiyuki Signed Date: Aug 03 2017 09:25 PM Title: Eternally Yours Part 8

Wow I did not know he likes undertale. <3 I started playing last year and the truth is that I still can not get enough of it. No doubt  already has a follower for her new stories about on the Frans. :3

-------------------------

Hehe great story as  always, I died of laughter to imagine the face of Alucard after the slap of Seras. A great way to cover up what they were doing. n.n

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jul 10 2017 01:47 AM Title: Sneak Peek: Night Passions (Part 2)

Other mates...Pfft. they probably aon't even last the week before they've mated each other and they're happy. One thing I like about your fics is how you can have everything be all sexually charged one minute and then all emotional in another. 

Also, those three are total freaks and I love it.  

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jul 09 2017 12:27 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Night Passions (Part 2)

Ohhh I remember this one now (I freely admit to forgetting about a previous plotline upon reading a new one until being reminded of it)!

Hmm, wonder how long this will take them to figure out? Haha poor Seras, doesn't she realise she's wanting to kill herself for these two? (You-know-whaticide is a very serious subject but I just had to make the joke in this one instance!)

Cute but sad, now let the poor girl sleep till you two idiots figure it out!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jul 09 2017 12:06 PM Title: Their Piece of Heaven Part 1

More of the baby-sitting (mis)adventures of Alucard and Sebastian yay! More importantly: more Baby Seras! So kawaii ^_^

Oookay lemme see-what? Oh they did not just ask that HR Lady what I think they did, did they?! 0_0' you two bakas that is just so many kinds of wrong!

But that maid, damn that girl is brave ... or stupid, I really can't decide! Maid Lady? No way Seras could ever hate these two idiots (unless they let her down badly like they did in The Broken, just saying =_=') and calling them perverts? Alucard will have your neck one day!

Aww just so cute (attempted baby feeding coercion and perverts references aside) and I can't wait to see what happens later in little Seras' life.

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jul 05 2017 11:45 PM Title: Their Piece of Heaven Part 1

No way was this great chapter "short." 

I can't believe those weirdos tried to force another woman to breastfeed her...Those goobers.

I applaud that maid's courage. I would have most likely ended up hyperventilating and passing out if faced with their fury like that.

Sucks they'll have to stay away from her for a while. It's so cute seeing them interact with her young self. 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jun 30 2017 11:21 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Puppy Love (Part 2)

Seras' fears are pretty valid...I have a feeling it's not just going to be one kiss though. 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 30 2017 01:42 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Puppy Love (Part 2)

Great Author, I can only apologise for being late to this chapter and the one preceding it!

Hehe I freely admit to forgetting about the 'love poison' fiasco and now I remember and while I pity Seras I find this too darn funny!

So all they have to do is find Dr Love-Poison and prove to Seras that they actually do love her ... unless they manag to love poison Seras first ... or they get cured and no longer love her ... Love Poison Ho as bad as that sounds, sorry Seras but it's the lesser of two evils at this point!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^  

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 30 2017 01:21 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Blood Binds (Remastered)

Ohhh I like this, I like this very much! You can't go wrong with an oldie but goody! So that was how the undead baka got Seras into the basement, the sneaky bustard!

Oh well, nothing to be done now, onwards and upwards!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: kisaragiyuki Signed Date: Jun 21 2017 11:19 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Blood Binds (Remastered)

I love the way Alucard described his future partner ... it's so cute.
I can not wait to see, how she will get to Seras this time ... and how she would react now.  :3 

Reviewer: kisaragiyuki Signed Date: Jun 21 2017 11:07 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Hell at the Beach (Chapter 4)

Poor Alucard, What you should endure. But if you hold your patience for a little more, you will get what you want.

just a little more. Or so I think.  :3

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jun 18 2017 10:29 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Blood Binds (Remastered)

I like how you added Alucard's pov to this version! And the fact that they both crave a deep and loving relationship. It's both sweet and saddening how much Alucard wants to hear someone say they love him and mean the words. 

Congrats on the 200 reviews!  

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 18 2017 07:01 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Trouble in Paradise (Part 2)

Wow, at long last a chapter with Seras and Sebastian having alone time without Mr Crimson Crazy in the equation ... I love it!

Hehe, I'm really not sure what I liked more, their ... I'll call them activities ... or Sebastian's language! So naughty!

Heehee well that's my latest dose of Hellsing/Kuroshitsuji finished and I feel a lot better after a looong horribly hot day! Now off to the Land of Sleepy Sheep!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^

DGRFA