DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For Desire
Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Mar 24 2017 11:30 PM Title: Eternally Yours Part 6

Baskerville! I love the idea that Baskerville would be just as head over heels for her as Alucard and Sebastian are! And she got her first kiss too. And Sebastian spoke French, which is a thing of great beauty. After the whole Aoctt fiasco everything was all fluffy and sweet! Just loved it. 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Mar 11 2017 12:44 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Blood Droplets from the Heart

Ouch ... This was full of blood and fear but I liked it, a lot ... Oh I'm so sorry Seras!

Seriously, what are these two bakas gonna do now? It's not like Seras is gonna be okay with them suddenly going all 'you are our eternal bride' after blinding her with a f***ing number 2 pencil!

Oy vey is one made me angry! But it also left me wanting more, sorry Seras =_='

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Mar 11 2017 12:33 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Night Passions (Part 2)

Wow ... forgot about this little saga! You shouldna have done that Seras, now you'll never be rid of these two! Like a pair of Hellhounds in heat they are!

Short but sunfire-hot for sure (like a sample of one of Sebastian's curry dishes)!

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Mar 11 2017 12:21 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Love is Baffling (Part 2)

A new sneak peak? Yay! The fact that it's taken me so long to see it? Shikoku!

Short but super sweet, exactly like a cake (prepared by Sebastian) for afternoon tea time and I adore it!

I can only beg your forgiveness for not seeing it sooner great Midian T--T whelp off to the next chapter I go!

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Mar 08 2017 04:59 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Blood Droplets from the Heart

AAAHHH OCULAR TRAUMA NOOOO.... it's like one of the things i hate the most!!! i give u credit for stepping into a darker area of au for this group and DAAAAmmmnn if those boys arn't gonna freakin regret this later... if they realize in time... ohhh i hope seras puts them through the ringer for this... cuz dangit they don't get to walk away like this never happened (unless they actually kill her TT.TT). Really curious as to how things are gonna go in this one.

Reviewer: Jareth'squeenbtch Anonymous Date: Mar 05 2017 11:07 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Blood Droplets from the Heart

Wow! This is the darkest you've ever made them act towards her and I am so eager to read how this plays out. Can they fix her eyesight? Will she ever forgive them? Will they forgive themselves? Just wow. 

Reviewer: Jateth'squeenbtch Anonymous Date: Mar 05 2017 10:55 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Night Passions (Part 2)

Ah, I love this pairing. Which I should call "the young and the restless" now.

Reviewer: Jareth'squeenbtch Anonymous Date: Mar 05 2017 10:39 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Love is Baffling (Part 2)

Oh, that Sebastian can act like such a prince...I so wouldn't put it past Alucard to mess with his plans somehow. 

Reviewer: Bruja Nocturna Anonymous Date: Feb 23 2017 11:14 AM Title: A Bloody Kiss

Tan hermoso como siempre, hasta llore de la emocion ame este one shot espero el proximo como tambien los capitulos de Hell at the Beach

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Feb 20 2017 03:17 PM Title: A Bloody Kiss

Just ... so ... ~kawaii~ *^-^*

I thought this was gonna be Alucard silently brooding over his feelings for our favourite Police Girl (no one broods like you ya Undead Baka!) but that ending knocked me sideways and off of the Romantic Cliff!

Juat loved this so much! Not much dialogue but that's because they don't need to say anything, their hearts already know the truth! 

Awesome as always and thanks for making my night with this super romantic chapter ^_^

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Feb 20 2017 03:06 PM Title: Night Passions Part 1

Wow ... This was all kinds of hot! *turns air con all the way up to 11* As much as I love classic Alucard X Seras I very nearly knocked myself out swooning over Sebastian in the kitchen with the-ahem, well every here knows so I'll stop there.

This was just so naughty and I loved it! I'd say why but I don't think my reasoning is for polite conversation! But I will say it felt like Valentine's Day all over again reading this!

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: zKrazy1 Anonymous Date: Feb 19 2017 08:30 PM Title: A Bloody Kiss

short little chapter, but i'm always down for aluseras fluff! this was sweet and cute!

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Feb 19 2017 03:52 AM Title: A Bloody Kiss

I Don't even mind the shortness of this! This was lovely and made all the sweeter by me having Florence's version of Stand By Me on repeat in the background. Will forever associate that song with Alucard and Seras now. Especially the lyric "and the moon is the only light we'll see." Ah, just perfect. :)

Reviewer: a french girl Anonymous Date: Feb 17 2017 01:43 PM Title: Night Passions Part 1

I liked this chapter.

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Feb 13 2017 12:09 AM Title: Night Passions Part 1

EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS IS PERFECT. From the way she was in contro at the beginning with Alucard, to the realistic awkwardness of the can digging into her with Sebastian and how they laughed it off, and then his playfulness with the whip cream on her nose...Ugh. Adorable. Then the mirror sex with possessive Alucard wanting their scents on her...Dont even get me started on Sebastian's "you're the best thing that has ever happened to me."  Just wow. That was so sweet and lovely! They have it SO bad for her! This has ruined me in the best of ways. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Feb 02 2017 08:08 AM Title: Eternally Yours Part 5

Love this chapter and the story can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up with the good work 

Reviewer: a french girl Anonymous Date: Jan 29 2017 02:33 PM Title: Eternally Yours Part 5

 I would never want to be in the same place as this nurse. It's verz scary, really.

 I think the gesture of Alucard and Sebastian very beautiful towards Seras.

This is a very good chapter, nice job ! 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jan 27 2017 01:49 PM Title: Eternally Yours Part 5

New update yay! Okay so ... Seras in hospital ... nice nurses with potty mouths ... Crazy and Crazier-still secretly getting Seras what she wants ... That little story time courtesy of the mind-wiped nurse was cute?Ah now we're at the orphanage!

Well no one is bullying her (yet?) but no one is being nice to her either, meanies!

Pfft ... HAHAHAH! I'm sorry but Malphas? That made me laugh as soon as I read it! Vlad? Classic! And they're being nice to Seras when she really needs it ...

Wait ... WHAT-WHAT-WHAT?! What were these two bakas thinking (we all know it's you and Bassy, Alucard!)?! Taking a little girl (isn't she 9?) to see feckin' Evil Dead?! I just want to beat these two to death with the idiot stick they clearly already got hit with!

Ah the big reveal (I wasn't fooled either Seras!) ... Aww this is so cute! So these two are honestly gonna 'grow up with Seras'? I don't know whether to die from laughing or from the kawaii-ness of it all ... I'll do both! (*Dragon roars with laughter then flatlines, Bert and Chibi then wheel Dragon away on a gurney*)

Seriously, poor Seras but this is too cute an ending! Just imagining them reaping awful revenge on anyone who messes with her should be fun too haha!

A brilliant new chapter and an awesome new idea for how Seras will fall in love with our antagonistic anti-heroes!

Awesome as always and see you next time ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jan 27 2017 12:54 PM Title: The Quiet Game Part 5

Can't believe I forgot to review this chapter! Forgive me Most Awesome Author! Anyway:

Yikes, I had no idea these two would out-and-out ignore Integra this soon after after getting Seras! And Integra's reaction? Not pretty at all!

I was cringing when she told Seras the two males didn't love her but I cringed worse when Seras told her she was wrong! I was thinking 'crap Integra is gonna have her killed now!'

Then they decided to end things with Hellsing ... gotta feel bad for the poor saps that were just there to work but as a firm AxS fan I don't regret her death at all, i'm just sorry there was no snippet of her death ... Yup, I'm heartless! But I'm also glad Walter was spared ... poor old guy, there goes his pension!

But dat ending ... I was worried this was gonna take another chapter to sort out when Alucard hit Seras! I also thought Alucard and Sebastian were gonna throw down at that point ...

That last little bit though when Seras punched him in his smug face, take that undead baka haha!

Awesome and always and see you next chapter ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jan 27 2017 02:15 AM Title: Eternally Yours Part 5

Aww. And here I was worried that she wouldn't see them for a few years. But here they were. Taking care of Seras from afar, getting her milk and altering their little story. 

 I wonder if they'll actually be able to go without their powers for so long? They should be so used to be able to use them whenever they want. 

On a side note, whenever they change into their little boy forms, I get creepy-twins-from-The-Shining vibes. Also, thanks for pretty much telling me to never watch the Evil Dead... I'm a baby when it comes to horror movies and a branch or tree thing impaled in a vagina? Gross. Like, super gross...

DGRFA