DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For Desire
Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Feb 20 2017 03:17 PM Title: A Bloody Kiss

Just ... so ... ~kawaii~ *^-^*

I thought this was gonna be Alucard silently brooding over his feelings for our favourite Police Girl (no one broods like you ya Undead Baka!) but that ending knocked me sideways and off of the Romantic Cliff!

Juat loved this so much! Not much dialogue but that's because they don't need to say anything, their hearts already know the truth! 

Awesome as always and thanks for making my night with this super romantic chapter ^_^

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Feb 20 2017 03:06 PM Title: Night Passions Part 1

Wow ... This was all kinds of hot! *turns air con all the way up to 11* As much as I love classic Alucard X Seras I very nearly knocked myself out swooning over Sebastian in the kitchen with the-ahem, well every here knows so I'll stop there.

This was just so naughty and I loved it! I'd say why but I don't think my reasoning is for polite conversation! But I will say it felt like Valentine's Day all over again reading this!

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: zKrazy1 Anonymous Date: Feb 19 2017 08:30 PM Title: A Bloody Kiss

short little chapter, but i'm always down for aluseras fluff! this was sweet and cute!

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Feb 19 2017 03:52 AM Title: A Bloody Kiss

I Don't even mind the shortness of this! This was lovely and made all the sweeter by me having Florence's version of Stand By Me on repeat in the background. Will forever associate that song with Alucard and Seras now. Especially the lyric "and the moon is the only light we'll see." Ah, just perfect. :)

Reviewer: a french girl Anonymous Date: Feb 17 2017 01:43 PM Title: Night Passions Part 1

I liked this chapter.

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Feb 13 2017 12:09 AM Title: Night Passions Part 1

EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS IS PERFECT. From the way she was in contro at the beginning with Alucard, to the realistic awkwardness of the can digging into her with Sebastian and how they laughed it off, and then his playfulness with the whip cream on her nose...Ugh. Adorable. Then the mirror sex with possessive Alucard wanting their scents on her...Dont even get me started on Sebastian's "you're the best thing that has ever happened to me."  Just wow. That was so sweet and lovely! They have it SO bad for her! This has ruined me in the best of ways. 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Feb 02 2017 08:08 AM Title: Eternally Yours Part 5

Love this chapter and the story can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up with the good work 

Reviewer: a french girl Anonymous Date: Jan 29 2017 02:33 PM Title: Eternally Yours Part 5

 I would never want to be in the same place as this nurse. It's verz scary, really.

 I think the gesture of Alucard and Sebastian very beautiful towards Seras.

This is a very good chapter, nice job ! 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jan 27 2017 01:49 PM Title: Eternally Yours Part 5

New update yay! Okay so ... Seras in hospital ... nice nurses with potty mouths ... Crazy and Crazier-still secretly getting Seras what she wants ... That little story time courtesy of the mind-wiped nurse was cute?Ah now we're at the orphanage!

Well no one is bullying her (yet?) but no one is being nice to her either, meanies!

Pfft ... HAHAHAH! I'm sorry but Malphas? That made me laugh as soon as I read it! Vlad? Classic! And they're being nice to Seras when she really needs it ...

Wait ... WHAT-WHAT-WHAT?! What were these two bakas thinking (we all know it's you and Bassy, Alucard!)?! Taking a little girl (isn't she 9?) to see feckin' Evil Dead?! I just want to beat these two to death with the idiot stick they clearly already got hit with!

Ah the big reveal (I wasn't fooled either Seras!) ... Aww this is so cute! So these two are honestly gonna 'grow up with Seras'? I don't know whether to die from laughing or from the kawaii-ness of it all ... I'll do both! (*Dragon roars with laughter then flatlines, Bert and Chibi then wheel Dragon away on a gurney*)

Seriously, poor Seras but this is too cute an ending! Just imagining them reaping awful revenge on anyone who messes with her should be fun too haha!

A brilliant new chapter and an awesome new idea for how Seras will fall in love with our antagonistic anti-heroes!

Awesome as always and see you next time ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jan 27 2017 12:54 PM Title: The Quiet Game Part 5

Can't believe I forgot to review this chapter! Forgive me Most Awesome Author! Anyway:

Yikes, I had no idea these two would out-and-out ignore Integra this soon after after getting Seras! And Integra's reaction? Not pretty at all!

I was cringing when she told Seras the two males didn't love her but I cringed worse when Seras told her she was wrong! I was thinking 'crap Integra is gonna have her killed now!'

Then they decided to end things with Hellsing ... gotta feel bad for the poor saps that were just there to work but as a firm AxS fan I don't regret her death at all, i'm just sorry there was no snippet of her death ... Yup, I'm heartless! But I'm also glad Walter was spared ... poor old guy, there goes his pension!

But dat ending ... I was worried this was gonna take another chapter to sort out when Alucard hit Seras! I also thought Alucard and Sebastian were gonna throw down at that point ...

That last little bit though when Seras punched him in his smug face, take that undead baka haha!

Awesome and always and see you next chapter ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jan 27 2017 02:15 AM Title: Eternally Yours Part 5

Aww. And here I was worried that she wouldn't see them for a few years. But here they were. Taking care of Seras from afar, getting her milk and altering their little story. 

 I wonder if they'll actually be able to go without their powers for so long? They should be so used to be able to use them whenever they want. 

On a side note, whenever they change into their little boy forms, I get creepy-twins-from-The-Shining vibes. Also, thanks for pretty much telling me to never watch the Evil Dead... I'm a baby when it comes to horror movies and a branch or tree thing impaled in a vagina? Gross. Like, super gross...

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Jan 17 2017 07:59 AM Title: The Quiet Game Part 5

Love this chapter can't wait to read the next one 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jan 15 2017 11:31 PM Title: The Quiet Game Part 5

Yes, Seras, yes! Freaking punch him in the face! I love how truly regretful he was and how furious Sebastian was. Because I don't think hitting women is Alucard's style. Other than grabbing her at the hotel in the series, which I wholeheartedly believe was out of corncern, he didn't go around attacking women who weren't on the bad side. Sebby standing up for his little mate was perfect. So was Alucard getting all wounded and jealous of Seras going using Michaelis. They really can be big kids.

And I thought that would be a trainwreck once integra caught them. But cool Walter helped them out. I'm glad you kept him alive too!  I like him. Well, in au's where he doesn't end up betraying them and turning into (hot) 30 year old "dark Walter." Yet another anime guy that I find attractive. Gotta love those tall, pale, and brooding anime boys...

Reviewer: a french girl Anonymous Date: Jan 14 2017 02:14 PM Title: Eternally Yours Part 4

Your stories are always enjoyable to read. I love them ! =)

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jan 12 2017 01:46 PM Title: Eternally Yours Part 4

Back to this storyline again? I love it! Let's see here:

Poor Seras, why not tell Alucard and Sebastian sooner? Or maybe even tell her parents? Surely they would understand and not pressure the poor kid about her bloody grades! She's only *squee*ing 9 people!

Ah, this old chestnut: Seras witnessing her parents' murder ... Where exactly were Crazy and Crazier-Still when she started getting scared (I know where they were but I'm just surprised they weren't keeping an eye on Seras like they first did when she started school)?!

That ending though ... Not scared of intimacy this time (way too young for that part anyway) but instead scared of these two crazy bakas (justifiably to a degree) who are meant to love and cherish her forever and she love them despite their obvious case of the Crazies? Noooooo!

Seriously though: Sebastian should have taken Seras out of the room beforehand then have Alucard bring the pain or vice versa! Seems to me these two idiots dropped the ball here, Seras could have died while they were playing with their food! At the end though ... Are they going to stop seeing Seras altogether or keep watch on her from afar? If your other works are to be believed then baaad things happen in that orphanage (especially if there are nuns involved!)!

Heartbreak and bad case of the Angry Feels aside, awesome as always and see ya next time Most Awesome Midian Author ^_^

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jan 10 2017 10:39 PM Title: Eternally Yours Part 4

My sweet little ball of sunshine has to go through so much! Luckily those two showed up just in time to save her. And then she's afraid of them again. Which is understandable, and kind of hardcore of her two stab TWO people in the eye. Alucard and Sebastian handled her fear well. Seras is such a smart little cookie to choose to go to an orphanage in order to clear her head and sort out her feelings about all of this. No way would she be able to do that around the two. I just kind of wish she didn't because, well, those two were looking so forward to having her live with them! Ah, Must be so disappointed. Plus, Alucard and Sebastian could totally get jobs as motivational speakers! 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Dec 31 2016 03:21 PM Title: Love is Baffling Part 1

Happy New Year from the other side of the Atlantic, Most Awesome Midian Author! Long may you continue to reign as the best author of AlucardxSeras(xSebastian)!

Now let's see here ... Ooh a full chapter of the Sneak Peak Chapter, I love it already! Hmm ... Raena's back, I liked her in the sneak peak (impersonating Seras aside) ... Wait, what the hell's going on here?! Oh hell no those ar$eholes did not hurt our Police Girl! Thank the Fiction God Alucard and Sebastian got to her in time, sorry Raena you were an okay 'sister' but I love Seras more!

... Wait, oh my Oprah this is historic! This is the first chapter in ... Hellsing only knows how long, where the three main characters do not get up to anything PG-13 never mind adulterated!

An awesome end to 2016, I hope to keep reading your awesome chapters for centuries to come, see you next year!

From a humble English Dragon fan ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Dec 29 2016 04:04 PM Title: Love is Baffling Part 1

Four for you, Alucard and Sebastian! For not falling for Raena's trick. Would have been a huge violation of Seras if they had. I'm trying to put into words how awesome this chapter was but it's difficult. There's a lot of things I liked about it. Like, I can tell Sebby and Alucard are going to be so petty in later chapters (and I love me some snide pettiness like this), and how Sebastian said his catchphrase, both of them charming her, and Seras unintentionally torturing them by greeting undressed in front of them; Making Alucard nervous. I love that too. I'm not surprised with Seras thinking Alucard is asexual. He does seem to just get his pleasure and kicks from slaughtering things. 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Dec 18 2016 08:40 AM Title: Eternally Yours Part 3

Seras is a sweetheart to comfort Sebastian like that! Sebastian must be a much happier that his mate accepts him fully....Well, if she ever finds out about the old woman and that little girl...There might be a bit of trouble. And Sebastian feeling upset about the rabbit was so cute! So w as the CD. Although, I wonder how Seras' mom's pregnancy will effect the story in the future? Will they neglect Seras a bit for her new sibling? That would probably give "Janet" more time with her. 

Reviewer: jujubinha Anonymous Date: Dec 18 2016 05:00 AM Title: The Girl on Fire

Wow, chapters 26 and 27 were amazing .. vampire you are my favorite writer and so anxious for the next, I hope it does not take long

DGRFA