DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For Desire
Reviewer: kisaragiyuki Signed Date: Jun 21 2017 11:19 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Blood Binds (Remastered)

I love the way Alucard described his future partner ... it's so cute.
I can not wait to see, how she will get to Seras this time ... and how she would react now.  :3 

Reviewer: kisaragiyuki Signed Date: Jun 21 2017 11:07 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Hell at the Beach (Chapter 4)

Poor Alucard, What you should endure. But if you hold your patience for a little more, you will get what you want.

just a little more. Or so I think.  :3

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jun 18 2017 10:29 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Blood Binds (Remastered)

I like how you added Alucard's pov to this version! And the fact that they both crave a deep and loving relationship. It's both sweet and saddening how much Alucard wants to hear someone say they love him and mean the words. 

Congrats on the 200 reviews!  

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 18 2017 07:01 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Trouble in Paradise (Part 2)

Wow, at long last a chapter with Seras and Sebastian having alone time without Mr Crimson Crazy in the equation ... I love it!

Hehe, I'm really not sure what I liked more, their ... I'll call them activities ... or Sebastian's language! So naughty!

Heehee well that's my latest dose of Hellsing/Kuroshitsuji finished and I feel a lot better after a looong horribly hot day! Now off to the Land of Sleepy Sheep!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 18 2017 06:53 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Hell at the Beach (Chapter 4)

Dammit Seras, why'd you have to still be drunk?! How can Vampires even get drunk?! They're bloody dead!

Grrr! ... Oh well, nothing to do but wait now. This was a very nice little preview and will suffice for now, gratitude Midian Author, gratitude!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 18 2017 06:48 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Love is Baffling (Part 2)

Okay, I admit having to backtrack to remember this storyline but now that I remember:

Ohhh Sebastian you old honey-dripper! Roses, candlelight and music? What woman could resist? ... Uh one that just might be in love with her Master? Oh I'm just gonna enjoy this fantasy for a bit, if Alucard's being an ass then he should learn that Seras can choose someone else! Uh ... don't tell him I said that, 'kay?

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 18 2017 06:31 PM Title: Sneak Peek: The Joy of Creation

Aww, that ending hit me right in the feels!

Hehe gotta admit I was laughing when Sebastian brought up her weight (and you pretend to be a gentleman Bassy!) then Alucard actually agreed with him? Haha!

But seriously: these two say it's just physical then are surprised when she is hesitant to believe them?! Bakas! Both of them!

Oh well, what's done is done and I'm happy that Seras is happy ... mostly.

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 18 2017 06:28 PM Title: Sneak Peek: The Joy of Creation

Aww, that ending hit me right in the feels!

Hehe gotta admit I was laughing when Sebastian brought up her weight (and you pretend to be a gentleman Bassy!) then Alucard actually agreed with him? Haha!

But seriously: these two say it's just physical then are surprised when she is hesitant to believe them?! Bakas! Both of them!

Oh well, what's done is done and I'm happy that Seras is happy ... mostly.

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jun 18 2017 01:31 AM Title: Sneak Peek: Trouble in Paradise (Part 2)

A little one on one time between those two? Heck yeah. Sebastian definitely deserves to have her attention focused solely on him for a while and I can't wait to read how that goes. 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jun 17 2017 11:30 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Hell at the Beach (Chapter 4)

Ooh, spicy... Alucard is already wrapped around her little finger if she's able to get him that turned on so fast and so desperately...

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jun 16 2017 10:35 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Love is Baffling (Part 2)

He's so charming and romantic and wow! I wish I could be Seras right now. 

Reviewer: Jareth'sQueenBtch Anonymous Date: Jun 16 2017 01:05 AM Title: Sneak Peek: The Joy of Creation

They took that very well! I really hope she's right and it really is a girl. Something about seeing a grown man acting all doting and adorable with their daughter is just so sweet. 

Seras is already experiencing moodiness? They better be super careful with what they say to her...When my mom was pregnant she totally craved dirt. That's really weird. 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 14 2017 10:56 AM Title: Sneak Peek: Indie Story Part 1

Duuuude I completely love this idea! Because you've actually given me a tough choice! Yes 99% of the time I will always pair Seras with Alucard, even though he's an undead baka I think they would be great together ... unless he does something too unforgivable (The Second Choice fanfic is an example of this). At the same time he is a Vampire and will die if ... killed. Sebastian is a perfect gentleman (or pretends to be anyway) and can't ever be killed, he's just come right back!

Ohhh I dunno! This is hard *pouts* ... but much as I love you Sebastian I have to to choose Alucard!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 14 2017 10:49 AM Title: Eternally Yours Part 7

Damn these two are getting bolder, once Seras turns 18 that's the end of it! ... What will happen once Seras turns 18? Will they just leave or reap bloody revenge?

Hehe that little scene with Sebastian trying to think un-sexy thoughts was hilarious! Grell fair enough ... but Sebastian getting turned off by Ciel made me laugh (I'm a terrible pervert I know)!

Whelp, now to wait for the next-oh crap there's another Chapter?!

Awesome as always and I'll see you ~next time~ ^_^ 

Reviewer: Jarethsqueenbtch Anonymous Date: Jun 14 2017 01:38 AM Title: Sneak Peek: Indie Story Part 1

I think I've seen stories like this around I'm other fandoms, but I don't think I've actually read any of them. This definitely seems interesting! 

Feels kind of like an otome game with the options...How fun! I'll definitely read the updates for this fix too. 

Reviewer: Jarethsqueenbtch Anonymous Date: Jun 14 2017 01:32 AM Title: Eternally Yours Part 7

Aww poor Sebastian having to be forced to listen to teenage boys touching themselves...And to feel such angst over a normal thing such a masturbating himself. I feel like I shouldn't have found his struggles to remain a gentleman so amusing. Especially when he had to think of Grell. Grell would hate being used like that! 

And Alucard was a straight up pervert with his masturbation scene! The scoundrel. Also another thing I shouldn't have enjoyed as much as I did.

Seras' total naivety with her body is pretty realistic, or at least l think so. School systems have been known to have cruddy sex ed classes. And such a religious school such as the one they go to? Yikes. 

Reviewer: kisaragiyuki Signed Date: Jun 14 2017 12:25 AM Title: Sneak Peek: Indie Story Part 1

Poor Seras, I feel bad for what she had to do.And even more because of the decision he must make.Sincerely, Alucard and Sebastian I like, But I would like to be with Alucard. They are and will always be my favorite couple <3  And the truth I will not be able to wait to know whom to choose the majority :3  

Reviewer: Jarethsqueenbtch Anonymous Date: Jun 06 2017 09:33 PM Title: Sneak Peek: Double the Trouble

I couldn't imagine spending my life with such childish, perverted mates...We should pray for Seras and her sanity.

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 06 2017 03:38 AM Title: Sneak Peek: Double the Trouble

The morning after the night before ... Seras you bad girl! Not that Crazy and Crazier-Still are without blame of course!

But if Seras was in heat ... With both Alucard and Sebastian ... does that mean ... Aww f**k. (Pun not intended!)

Oh well, what's done is done and I'll look forward to next chapter of this mini-saga!

Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 06 2017 03:26 AM Title: Sneak Peek: Lost and Alone (Part 2)

Aww ... I'm confused! Okay, should I be feeling kawaii and bawling my eyes out? Or super pi$$ed off and demanding Alucard and Sebastian's heads on pikes? Oh I dunno!

Alucard (or Sebastian) could have just read the poor boy's thoughts and put this to rest a lot sooner! Sure it's awesome they know kiddo isn't after Seras' blood or soul, but still they were jerks!

And you know what else? I'm not sorry for all the stuff Seras said to these two idiots! They made her think the kiddy she adopted was dead so in return they are both dead (again) to me!

Oh well, onwards and upwards! Awesome as always and see you ~next time~ ^_^

DGRFA