DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For Fallen Angel
Reviewer: kisaragiyuki Signed Date: Jul 14 2015 09:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love your stories really look forward to your next story :D

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

Reviewer: megara herc Anonymous Date: Jul 06 2015 09:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Anonymous and zk and granddragon of light no offense I though this story was not good.....Seras and alucard were out of character

Reviewer: zk Anonymous Date: Jun 28 2015 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

welp, made it through THAT feels time in mostly one piece... mostly. can't wait to read your next piece!

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 24 2015 01:54 PM Title: Chapter 4

Yup, never a good idea to ask Alucard and Sebastian to share a woman, they're just lucky they got as much as they did from Seras! Poor little Seras-Marie though :( Christmas is meant to be a time of giving!

For once I feel sorry for Alucard, he spent 200+ years alone after Seras died? Yup, just this once I feel bad for him.

Awesome as always and super sad in equal doses :) 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 24 2015 01:49 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh darn it, here comes a bad case of the feels again! The poor family really have no idea, you'd think Mr and Mrs Victoria would have seen the resemblance though? And now poor Seras is broken to pieces cos Crazy and Crazier-Still are 'teaching her a lesson'? Not cool at all!

But still awesome as always :) 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 24 2015 01:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

Little Seras scared the Hellsing out of a grown Vampire all by herself? Good girl! Though I would fear meeting her for reals 0_0' a weird but very cute little family here!

Awesome as always :) 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: Jun 24 2015 01:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Another awesome AxS fanfic back on the net where it belongs, yay! I still frown upon them stealing little Seras from her parents, her poor mother :( but I do love seeing them both being paternal (mainly Sebastian when she had a cold, so cute!). I do however frown on them bringing 'company' back home with them, idiots bakas the pair of them!

Awesome as always :) 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Jun 23 2015 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

 I'm glad you're back again. Your stories are great.

DGRFA