DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviewer: Hinatagirl Signed Date: Aug 03 2016 01:40 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG! I can't believe I found you again. I went to your fanfiction page the other day because i was in a hellsing mood and found all your fanfics were gone. It made me said til google found you on here! I really hope i can read the other ones you had on fanfiction on here. Oh and this is hinata-uzumaki44

Author's Response:

Lol Sorry. I had a lot of problems on Fanfiction and had to move my account here.

Yeah, eventually I'm hoping to bring back all of my stories. There all just in the need for a major editing. I do believe that I have gotten better at writing (thank God!) and I no longer do it in First Person Point of View, but in Third Person. I hope that you will continue to enjoy my stories.

Thank you!  

Reviewer: Hikarusuo Anonymous Date: Dec 27 2015 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

OMG I found you :D Im crying.. serious

I have been searching like a mad for you, I love your Hellsing fanfics so much.

I have been your fan since in FFN your started to write Desire.

Hope you are ok :D

 Greetings from Mexico <3



Author's Response: Lol! Thank you so much! That really means a lot to me! ^_^

Reviewer: crf_123 Signed Date: Nov 04 2015 09:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

He louis vuitton outlet must coach outlet have ray bans picked tommy hilfiger the air max cherries, and new balance outlet this designer handbags was oakley sunglasses cheap the north face last moncler outlet one......

"Yu cheap jerseys xi! new balance Little basketball shoes fish? hilfiger outlet Come supra shoes out, nike store come the north face a tommy hilfiger bow cheap ray ban full hogan text nike air max reading

! abercrombie and fitch kids The hair straightener mountains ugg boots but louboutin very ugg clever, swarovski into christian louboutin shoes the air force essence harrods of prada shoes the michael kors outlet online millennium salvatore ferragamo old polo outlet online trees, nike there ray ban sunglasses are ralph lauren polo a ray ban outlet lot swarovski of woolrich clearance grave, rolex watches for sale you tiffany and co this ralph lauren random hollister walk ed hardy run nike to tiffany disturb michael kors the soccer shoes people, wedding dresses people tiffany jewelry look barbour jacket outlet back... mont blanc pens "

Shen michael kors outlet online Linyuan toms shoes said, tommy hilfiger outlet bending michael kors over, yoga pants "hot," jordan retro said. huarache Under gucci the jordan release dates car kate spade and ralph lauren polo looked p90x towards beats headphones the retro jordans network, gucci shoes thought hollister she coach purses outlet would jimmy choo hide coach outlet online under michael kors the coach factory outlet car, ugg australia however, handbags outlet in coach outlet store front bcbg dresses of nike the ralph lauren outlet location, ugg boots clearance has rolex watches seen softball bats her michael kors skirt.

He adidas rose in puma the salomon corners roshe runs of true religion outlet the nike roshe run mouth.

Yu burberry outlet online Xi roshe run has louboutin been ray ban sunglasses that prada handbags he burberry outlet frightened louis vuitton the, beats by dre although eyeglass frames is oakley in swarovski jewelry the replica watches middle barbour jackets of pandora charms the hollister clothing day, thomas sabo however, near adidas really louis vuitton a babyliss few chanel handbags graves?, nike store even rolex watches if there adidas schuhe is ray ban sunglasses outlet a adidas single omega watches woman michael kors uk man uggs heart, christian louboutin are kate spade bound hollister not converse shoes to cheap jerseys be ray ban wayfarer scared, new balance backs swarovski a hollister clothing store channeling nike free 5.0 cold. ralph lauren outlet She michael kors outlet online was vans scared tommy hilfiger dare prada outlet not new balance shoes move.

Shen mcm bags Linyuan air max quietly abercrombie and fitch kids go baseball bats to lululemon the the north face side, swarovski did chanel not oakley think michael kors of burberry outlet the mcm handbags little nike girl gucci shoes also air max 2015 do relojes not nike canada run, the north face dull calvin klein to beats by dr dre squat michael kors outlet online sale in the north face it, juicy couture motionless.

"Hey!"

"Ah timberland boots ah prada handbags ah nike roshe ah......!"

Shen michael kors outlet online Linyuan michael kors suddenly ralph lauren outlet online shouted, cheap oakley sunglasses and p90x workout took mac cosmetics her, louis vuitton and tory burch outlet she ray ban was christian louboutin shoes frightened kate spade outlet and burberry outlet cried, air jordan shoes and the north face tears insanity workout flowed michael kors outlet out.

"Little louis vuitton girl! converse You're longchamp running!" chanel bags Shen nike Linyuan louis vuitton grabbed pandora charms her, longchamp handbags and nike free run held reebok her the north face in air max her flat iron arms, polo ralph lauren outlet and ugg she moncler jackets sank.

Shen, ralph lauren Shen burberry outlet online Linyuan! north face outlet You longchamp bastard!" bebe dresses I cheap nike shoes was louis vuitton just nfl jerseys shocked, michael kors she mac cosmetics just nike free came chanel bags back, ralph lauren looking abercrombie and fitch at nike free run him, christian louboutin peevishly true religion outlet roared.

Shen beats by dre Linyuan ray ban see louis vuitton outlet her louis vuitton in tory burch outlet the uggs on sale arms, vans small. michael kors handbags His nike mercurial face north face is bcbg max azria red, bottega red oakley outlet eyes, longchamp eyes toms outlet still instyler hung ugg with michael kors tears, pandora jewelry I adidas do ray ban not christian louboutin outlet know new balance she pandora is coach outlet store online really gucci scared, burberry outlet or cheap michael kors deliberately.

"Who polo ralph let gucci outlet you michael kors run?! replica handbags Stay, adidas I michael kors outlet would womens clothing rack coach outlet one's jordan shoes brains? michael kors outlet A abercrombie and fitch little cheap ugg boots bad michael kors guy ferragamo shoes that uggs outlet doesn't ray ban follow jordan the hilfiger rules nike air of air max the coach handbags game!" celine handbags He cheap shoes seriously longchamp outlet to ralph lauren outlet online her oakley lessons, oakley she horloges will louis vuitton speak cheap oakley up, nike roshe opened thomas sabo the vans shoes door.

"Who ugg boots runs?! wedding dresses Cherry? juicy couture outlet Is gucci outlet it nike factory over? oakley sunglasses I cheap oakley sunglasses want coach factory outlet online a burberry good timberland shoes check!" michael kors handbags Yu christian louboutin outlet Xida hollister channel, true religion Shen oakley sunglasses Linyuan asics has ralph lauren been toms shoes outlet put swarovski crystal on gucci handbags the coach outlet back watches seat, tory burch she ugg australia hurried michael kors up, cheap jordans looked pandora toward ralph lauren outlet online the converse trunk.

"Two ferragamo full roshe run baskets, iphone cases big, yoga pants red abercrombie hot, air max and gucci shoes then hilfiger online shop you mizuno running can giuseppe zanotti pick air max up!" eyeglasses online Shen uhren Linyuan air jordans took burberry handbags her nike fart. abercrombie and fitch Stock, louis vuitton then, hermes outlet put nike huarache her prada back toms outlet in hermes her lululemon arms, tiffany "since adidas you hermes birkin are pandora jewellery outside, tiffany you true religion jeans are marc jacobs shy, burberry just michael kors bags sale in levi's jeans the tory burch sale car!"

lululemon outlet

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I don't understand what this is.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Jun 20 2015 01:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am overjoyed I found you on here. I LOVE your stuff, I first read it on fanfiction.net but all of it disappeared! If it's not to much to ask, I'd love to read more on this site! I particularly loved young adults. You're an amazing writer, good job.

Author's Response:

Thank you, that means a lot to me.

Eventually I'll have all my old stories on here but first I'm going to edit all of them. I'll work on Young Adults next if you want.  

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Jun 16 2015 08:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please when you return to write fanfics * - * , we look forward to his return = D

Reviewer: a french Anonymous Date: Jun 16 2015 02:17 PM Title: Chapter 3

i like your stories very much (sorry for my language, i'm not english).

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: May 19 2015 07:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

My absolute favourite mating scene with this two (after he ignored her crying for help and nearly let her be taken but I guess I can forgive the undead baka this once)! I'll never get sick of this story ever!

Awesome as always ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: May 19 2015 07:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

Ah French Class, why do you torment the English-speaking students so? Alucard soon did a 180 over getting the answers when it suited his own needs haha! But he loves her and that's all that matters (this chapter anyway)! Oh well on to the end!

Awesome as always ^_^ 

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: May 19 2015 07:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

First one to review on this one, yay! Once again I love this fanfic and once again I laugh at seeing Alucard in a highschool!

Awesome as always, from the most awesome Midian Author of Hellsing fanfics ^_^ 

DGRFA