DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For Blood Binds
Reviewer: Lillith Anonymous Date: Jan 15 2016 07:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

One of the best fanfics i have read ///./// 

Author's Response: Thanks! : )

Reviewer: Angel of darkines Anonymous Date: Sep 27 2015 07:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi i Love all your stories, I used to read them in fan fiction.com, and I really want to read them again

dont feel pressed kkkk do you have a idea when you gonna post them ?

I love this story by the way 😄

bye xoxo

Angel  



Author's Response:

Hey.

Thank you very much. That means a lot to me.

I've been working on two new stories and editing two of my original stories. I hoping to post a chapter for Desire in a day or so. And within a week or two, I will be posting Madness is Unbecoming of You and Love Never Dies. 

Once again, thank you very much, and I'm sorry for the long wait. : ) 

Reviewer: Shadow Anonymous Date: Jun 19 2015 09:12 AM Title: Chapter 2

Love it like always, when do you think you'll have your other stories up?

Author's Response:

Thanks. ^_^ 

I'm not sure when. I'm trying to edit them all before posting them.

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: May 19 2015 07:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Yet again I love they are together but I hate her poor parents going through this ... that and having Alucard as a son-in-law *shivers at creepy thoought* But they're together and are happy so I'm happy too!

Awesome as always ^_^

Reviewer: Grand Dragon of Light Signed Date: May 19 2015 07:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

As with all your fanfics I love them more each time I read them! This couldn't be more different from the official storyline: Seras' parents are alive and she joins Hellsing to fight beside her father but ends up falling under Alucard's spell anyway!

Awesome as always ^_^ 

Reviewer: lara Anonymous Date: May 16 2015 04:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

what good EWU found you here, I'm so happy , I will follow u * - * , best author of all , obg by always strive for in

Reviewer: Darkryubaby Anonymous Date: Dec 06 2014 12:24 PM Title: Chapter 2

Awesome story. Love it. I wish there was more to the story. I wanna see what happens next. :)

Reviewer: Karly666-chan Anonymous Date: Oct 06 2014 01:05 PM Title: Chapter 2

Excellent as ever. I love it! I love it!

Reviewer: twinmoon02 Signed Date: Aug 06 2014 03:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Good story!  :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad that you liked it.

Reviewer: Amorie Signed Date: Aug 01 2014 09:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

Very well put together! Can't wait to read more ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks, second chapter is nearly finished.

Reviewer: Eris Nyrea Signed Date: Aug 01 2014 02:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like the story so far, nice start! Very interested in reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm hoping to have the second chapter out soon.

DGRFA