DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Feb 04 2018 07:50 PM Title: Chapter 4

A good story

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Dec 03 2017 08:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my gosh!!

I found this fanfic recently and fell in love! Saw that you updated a few months ago and REALLY hope you do so again! 

Love your work! Please keep going! 

Reviewer: mooney Signed Date: Jul 21 2015 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

Please Please Please update again soon!!!! I love this story!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Jan 13 2015 03:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon I love this story 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Sep 06 2014 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey I was so happy when you started updating again please don't stop now

Reviewer: El' Anonymous Date: Jul 03 2014 02:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Mon dieu... je suis époustouflée par la qualité de cette histoire! Je l'ai littéralement dévoré de bout en bout avec toujours plus d'impatience! J'ai hâte de connaître la suite mais en attendant je te félicite! Bravo bravo! 

Reviewer: mooney Signed Date: Jun 18 2014 06:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just found this story and I am loving it. Can't wait to find out what happens next. Please please please update again soon.

Reviewer: Godloverk Anonymous Date: Jun 18 2014 10:03 AM Title: Chapter 7

Very good

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Jun 11 2014 01:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

hey cant wait for you to update love the story so far 

Reviewer: Jenny Anonymous Date: Jun 10 2014 03:09 AM Title: Chapter 7

Wow! i've been so absorbed with this story! your detail work is amazing and the concept is one i've never thought of before. I'm eager to so where you're leading us to next

Author's Response: Thanks.  I'm glad you like all the detail.  That's something I like as well and one of the reasons this story has such long chapters.

You must login (register) to review.
DGRFA