DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: May 25 2017 04:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

Fiction and literature has been put forward for the convenience for the individuals. Manners have been ensured for the essay writing service in all forms and types for the overall success of the people for the future concerns of the people.

Reviewer: anonymous Anonymous Date: Jun 20 2015 04:37 AM Title: Chapter 4

Nice...please continue with this story

 xxx

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Dec 06 2014 03:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please update soon I love this story

Reviewer: Light or Dark Signed Date: Aug 30 2014 06:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

More Please Galaxy Princess Feed this addiction that I have with this story.

Reviewer: Light or Dark Signed Date: Jul 09 2014 10:33 AM Title: Chapter 4

Please write more this is fantastic.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Jun 11 2014 12:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

i can't wait for you to update love the story

Reviewer: Sazzy Anonymous Date: May 04 2014 09:03 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oooh we have more of the story...cant wait for next chapter. Oh by the way I am not sure if you realised but in the 3rd chapter, the guy wanting raye was called rubeus and in this one it is lucas. I just thought you should know....love it and I am hoping midnight and serenity meet...that will be interesting. Hope you update soon Xxx

Author's Response: Yea, before I edited chapter 3, I did not realize till later on that I had Rubeus die in the 1st chapter and appear in chapter 3 when he wasnt supposed to. So of course I had to change the name. But that may change again as the story progresses, but I can't reveal all my secrets as a starting author now can I? ;) 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: May 03 2014 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

hey i really hope you update soon really great story

Reviewer: Sazzy Anonymous Date: Nov 24 2013 05:07 AM Title: Chapter 3

I love that you have added this part in. Your doing great. you really are. I think Endy might follow Serenity or keep an eye on her to find out if it is her and then not be ablke to let her out of his sight. I am looking forward to you finishing the next chapter. i check everyday to see if there is an update. xx

Author's Response: Yay, I'm glad you like the revised chapter. Thanks a lot for reading. Keep an eye out for my newest story, I Hate You, But I Love You. Should be done soon.

Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Nov 05 2013 05:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good

DGRFA