DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviewer: katrina Anonymous Date: Dec 14 2016 03:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

hope you dont mind if i continue with this story where they find out everything it will be called FLAME

Reviewer: Joseph A Calvin Anonymous Date: Apr 25 2016 01:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Distinction of the students and all individuals are veyimprotant anthems. It is organized with the best essay assistance and skills. The points and all features of the brightness are enduring and tendency. It is instilled.

Reviewer: Leila Anonymous Date: Dec 10 2015 06:26 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great read!! Amazing!! I've really been looking for some good fics to read that werent overly mushy or boring  . This was really good!

Reviewer: tinymiko Anonymous Date: Oct 09 2015 07:37 AM Title: Chapter 10

Amazing did I say amazing because it is. I loved how you portrayed her mom. And the story is full of lemony goodness

Reviewer: swirlblaze Anonymous Date: Oct 05 2014 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 10

*cools head down* that was soooo freakinggg hot!!! amazeballz! a reverse version would be awesome too!

Reviewer: Bagatelle Anonymous Date: Feb 11 2014 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 10

I went to bed waaaay too late three days in a row to read this whole fix. Boy, what a ride! I've never felt any sort of interest about bondage but this was tastefully done. Kudos!

 You might want to put the whole thing through spellchecker though. I found an unusual amount of typos in there (sparing vs sparring, for example) but that would honestly be my only criticism. 

Reviewer: chinadoll381282001 Signed Date: Jun 11 2013 01:07 PM Title: Chapter 10

I love this story!!!! Wished it went on longer though..... fantastic writing I must say. So glad I found you on fanfiction.

Reviewer: FirstMovement Signed Date: May 22 2013 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 10

that's a sweet ending, nicely done. a very very good job

Reviewer: Rose Anonymous Date: May 20 2013 03:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

As heated and tempting as always!

You've got a gift for writing, and not only smut (though you are among the best writer's I've ever read for developing sexual tension). Your characters are almost always engaging, multi-layered, and well-developed, your plot, while shoe-string sometimes, is always entertaining, and your dialogue is always filled with subtle nuances that are delightful!

Particularly liked the touch with Usagi's mother being in on the whole thing, though my favorite aspect (as with most your SM work) is the conflicting emotions our progtagonists go through when finding out each other's identities. 

I really enjoyed this little work (though my favorites remain your Seras x Alucard works) and am amazed at how quickly and thoroughly you write. It's inspiring.

Never stop! And I hope you start feeling better!   

Reviewer: Silver Star Signed Date: May 17 2013 03:25 AM Title: Chapter 10

Very nice. I love the tender ending.

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous Date: May 16 2013 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 10

It is really over? Seriously? No! This was such a awesome story!!!

Reviewer: Lulu Anonymous Date: May 16 2013 06:17 PM Title: Chapter 10

This entire story was very entertaining; it is wonderful. I can't believe it is over.

My favorite part had to be the last few paragraphs, how Mamoru starts to realize that he honestly does want more from Usagi other than bedding her.

Again, this is a GREAT story.

Reviewer: Eris Nyrea Signed Date: May 16 2013 06:10 PM Title: Chapter 10

Love how it ended! Mamrou and Usagi were always made for each other and reading the way they feed on each other's fantasies was soooo sexy!

Reviewer: FirstMovement Signed Date: May 15 2013 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 9

Ow, dang! It's getting to the hot part!

Great jo by the way, can't wait for the next chapter *grin*

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous Date: May 14 2013 06:22 PM Title: Chapter 9

Damn. What a incredible chapter. Everything between Usagi and Mamoru was incredible.

Reviewer: FirstMovement Signed Date: May 14 2013 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh wow, this story is intense! Love it!

Reviewer: FirstMovement Signed Date: May 14 2013 11:19 AM Title: Chapter 7

Such a good chapter, nice job :)

Reviewer: FirstMovement Signed Date: May 14 2013 10:31 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oooow, poor Usagi, poor Mamoru...

Reviewer: Linwe Anonymous Date: May 14 2013 08:50 AM Title: Chapter 9

Glad to know you're feeling better!  And WOW! What a great chapter; totally frustrated that Ikuko walked in but at least they were only kissing ;). 

One thing I'm a little confused in the last scene: when Mamoru's binding Usagi's hands in the bathroom are they in front of her or behind her back? Because in his bedroom he's pulling her hands over her head, but I think that'd be a little awkward and painful for Usagi (also not something I'd ever seen/read her doing before); of course if her hands are in front of her, I would've expected her to be hitting Mamoru a little more (rather than just kicking) as he kidnaps her.

 SOOO looking forward to the next (and last) chapter! 

Reviewer: FirstMovement Signed Date: May 14 2013 08:17 AM Title: Chapter 5

That was HOT!

DGRFA