DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviewer: deojio Anonymous Date: Nov 21 2014 01:57 AM Title: Chapter 1 - 4

Sexy Column Halter Rhinestone Beaded Unique Sexy Backless Prom Evening Dress 2014 BW11127 Omega 02 Fruit and Vegetable Juicer: This is certainly the just lately released design. This device is known as almost certainly the best reduced priced entry juicers which you can purchase nowadays. This juicer is often a Pulp Ejector model continual Juicer, unique wedding dress unique wedding dress and that is a whole new innovation. It's a compact, very easy to and in addition use and ultra-quiet juicer in addition to a great new accent the present variety of Omega juicers. Omega one thousand Juicer: This may become a centrifugal juicer and it is also amid the bestselling juicers accessible. It juices that has a vertical basket in addition to a blade, simply because the two variations are made from surgical stainless making sure that the sharpest technologically sophisticated. The motor is extremely long-lasting as this Omega juicer features a motor with barely any relocating sections. It is just a juicer that could search following your juicing requirements for an prolonged time. Omega 4000 Juicer: This ornamental juicer wouldn t generally seem odd with the most elegantly created kitchen area. It truly is created from White Lustran Plastic and Surgical Stainless-steel and it is especially only twelve substantial. This juicer is usually a Pulp Ejector model continual Juicer, that's a brand new design and style of design and style from Omega. These juicers have rubber ft which could be

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: Apr 21 2012 08:50 AM Title: Chapter 1 - 4

This story is good but I really hope that kagome will not have to stay with the werewolves and that she will  be rejoined with her group and then mated to Koga...

Reviewer: Kogas Girl Anonymous Date: Apr 16 2012 03:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 - 4

I have read several of your stories and they are very good and I really enjoyed them but I just wanna give you a suggestion/idea to another story you could write okay. Okay so picture this Kagome leaves Inuyasha and goes with Koga because Inuyasha has broken her heart once again, then 3 months or so after she is with Koga and Koga has already mated her she realizes her love for Inuyasha and Inuyasha still deep down loves her too. Inuyasha asks to join their pack to help them find the shards and Koga then angrily agrees. So then Inuyasha wants to destroy Kikyo for attempting to go after kagome and kagome realizes Inuyasha is gone and wants to rejoin the group with Sango miroku and shippo to go after Inuyasha but Koga refuses and yells at her and she then says I'm not even in love with you I'm in love with Inuyasha and you know it my heart never truly belonged to you Koga was so shocked he fell to the ground as ifhe had just been stabbed then kagome races after Inuyasha and after she finds him tells him he wants to be with him and after they deal with the Kikyo situation they mate Koga finds out and is furious an so on. So what do you think?

Reviewer: jjesswolf22 Anonymous Date: Sep 03 2011 08:45 PM Title: Chapter 1 - 4

its a great story.

Reviewer: zw26 Anonymous Date: Aug 13 2010 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 1 - 4

you have to continue the story. I really want to know what happens next!^-~

Reviewer: Laceiesilverangel Anonymous Date: Jun 07 2010 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 1 - 4

OMG!!!! THIS BOOK IS SO FREAKING AWSOME!! I hope you continue writing this book it's freaking awsome as all get out.

Reviewer: stacey Anonymous Date: Oct 27 2009 08:28 AM Title: Chapter 1 - 4

omg omg dats amazin plz finished it soon !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ur storys r brillant XD the best

dame girl ur gd XD

keep up d gd work

i love ur storys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jupiter_2005 Signed Date: Feb 25 2009 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 1 - 4

please update soon would really like to know what happens next.

Reviewer: OokamiValkire Signed Date: Feb 24 2009 03:00 AM Title: Chapter 1 - 4

wow!

Reviewer: Sapphire Anonymous Date: Nov 28 2007 08:53 PM Title: Chapter 1 - 4

Wow. This is awesome!! Can you possibly do a sequel? Please? Or turn this One-Shot into a multi-chapter? Please??

Reviewer: kristen Anonymous Date: Nov 02 2007 08:56 PM Title: Chapter 1 - 4

I really, really like this fic. I have read all of your other stories and I like this one almost as much as WINDS OF CHANGE, which was your best. Please, update this fic soon.

Reviewer: Kira The BlackWulf Anonymous Date: Jun 21 2007 02:50 PM Title: Chapter 1 - 4

OOOOOOOOOOOi!!that was goood!!Keep it up! this is very interesting!by far the ebast one i have ever seen with kouga and kagome..its very very very good!nd i think you should keep it up!you get a 10/10 with me...^.^Kouga and Kagome Forever!!!

Reviewer: kstar26 Anonymous Date: May 24 2007 07:46 PM Title: Chapter 1 - 4

oh, i do wish you would write the second page. your story is so exciting. when you do update, please email me and let me know at: krm26storyteller@yahoo.com

thanx

You must login (register) to review.
DGRFA