DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For Winds Of Change
Reviewer: Koibito Anonymous Date: Aug 26 2016 04:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can I just say that I love this fic? It's absolutely beautiful and I definitely enjoyed the plot and character growth. This is my second time reading this and it will most certainly not be my last. When I first read this fic I may have liked it but it wasn't really my taste because I didn't really care for SessKag (I was looking for JakKag or BanKag. Can I also say that I love 'It is Good to be Kagome'?) Since it is my second time reading and I am a little more mature and can comprehend more, I have fallen in love with this story. It's truly amazing and almost jerked some tears at times, especially when it ended. It also definitely made me laugh, which few stories can do. I really loved the humor in this. Sess's personality was on point and totally in character and to see him be so loving and went makes me--hmmmh. Whenever you wrote 'he growled softly', I squealed because I could easily picture it; him and his sexy growl. One thing I must say is that sometimes the cruelty of the group upset me. I also feel that the way Kagome reacted to the group torturing others wasn't really like her, especially when she went through the same thing. Kagome annoyed me at some parts and I really wish we could have a look at her perspective when it came to her and Sess first reconciling. I was surprised she wasn't more angry with him for the way he treated her. I know that if it was me, Sess would be on his knees xD. But besides that, the character growth of the others was fantastic; it really warmed my heart :). Yura apologized made my heart ache for her and I am really glad you had her redeem herself in the eyes of not only the other characters, but also the readers. I also loved how you kept Inuyasha adventurous, because we all know how much he loves to explore and how wild he is ;). I know that you will probably not see this because this fic is over 9 years old (!!!), but I wanted to just say that you did an excellent job writing this fic and you managed to capture the heart of this reader with it. Not many authors can do that and I hope you have continued improving and furthering your writing, because I can only imagine how amazing a most recent fic of yours would be. Thank you so much for writing this and sorry about my mistakes; I am typing this on my phone and it is 4:40 AM. Good night~ (not really...)

Reviewer: kitkat Signed Date: Dec 20 2012 02:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

love it i cant belivie that i stay uo until 2 42 am

Reviewer: aceca28 Signed Date: Mar 26 2012 04:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

AWSOME WORK =D I LOVE YOUR STORIES

Reviewer: elfgirl314 Signed Date: Jan 04 2012 09:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

You should make a part 2 for when kaiya and tsukiko grow up and are in high school or college. That would be another one of my favorites.

Reviewer: Mel Signed Date: Aug 24 2011 01:37 AM Title: Chapter 1

I saw a few mistake. The story was good overall but I hated how kagome was so submissive :/ Good job though and keep writing amazing stories. HWIGHTING !

Reviewer: Thats right^^ Anonymous Date: Nov 02 2010 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

YOur stories are the best that i have ever read. They inspirate me but the only problem is that i know what i want to have in the story but can not develop it sadly but your stories are so great when i start to read them i cant get enough of them. Thank you very much for such great stories. Love ya for this *chuu*

 PS: Sadly i can only choose 10/10 from the ratings but in my opinion you should get a 10000000000000000000000000000000 ..... ^^ never ending

Reviewer: Meg Anonymous Date: Jul 07 2010 02:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved the story!!!!!!! I was absolutly in love with it!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: krystiestar95 Anonymous Date: Jun 18 2010 04:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

You are the BEST.

among all the stories i read, none match up to yours!

i rate this 10/10!

Reviewer: utsukushi shi003 Signed Date: Aug 29 2009 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

i L.O.V.E.D I.T you are like the best writter that ever live sesshomaru and kagome would be pround to know thaty they are being wrote by a very very very good  writter

Reviewer: sweetangel Anonymous Date: Nov 25 2008 04:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

this story is awesome i love it . i loved the bet u r an awesome writer i read all ur stories i am ur big fan. plz make more fics we are waiting:)

Reviewer: jme Anonymous Date: Sep 15 2008 01:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

i love this story it makes me laugh it makes me cry its awesome

Reviewer: kiyoto Anonymous Date: Jan 24 2008 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 1

GREAT story!!!!!!  I loved it!!! soooo cute, and romantic, and im glad that naraku died!  =) yey

 

LOL  it took me soooo long to red this story!!! its sooo long, but GREAT!

Reviewer: Shanice Anonymous Date: Sep 09 2007 05:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I JUST LOVE THIS STORY...WONDERFUL JOB...IV'E READ THIS STORY MORE THAN ONCE...ONCE AGAIN WONDERFUL JOB!

Reviewer: kayla Anonymous Date: Jan 27 2007 07:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is a beautiful story

Reviewer: Lady Ayumi Anonymous Date: Jan 21 2007 10:53 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was such an inspiring fic. You most talented. I'm completely blown away at this piece of art. Please continue with your stories, or else........I'M GOING TO CRY!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are really good and I would apperciate it if you could give me some tips and advice. Keep it up.......dang........I'M GOOING CRAZY....WRITE ANOTHER FIC  PLZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^.0

Reviewer: kinna Anonymous Date: Dec 31 2006 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

this was a interesting story and the best part of it was when kagome kicked ass.

Reviewer: barbie Anonymous Date: Dec 07 2006 06:29 PM Title: Chapter 1

this is a beautiful story

Reviewer: kstar26 Anonymous Date: Jun 12 2006 08:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

damn that was a great story

Reviewer: Demon_Lover Signed Date: Jun 08 2006 09:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was awsome. I love all your stories. Ok i'm still in the prosess of reading them but I know I will love them. I really did love this one because of the way everyone came together to help Kagome in her time of need.

Reviewer: Aury Anonymous Date: May 12 2006 09:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved the story please keep making fan fics like these. I have to give you props thats good.

You must login (register) to review.
DGRFA