DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviewer: Harry Fitzpatrick Anonymous Date: Nov 19 2016 02:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Koga is indeed insanely amazing and it makes us laugh too with hilarious acts. In life it is possible to get what you want if you are a good online essay writer , Koga teaches you this lesson in some way.

Reviewer: Khristina.howard@yahoo.com Anonymous Date: Feb 13 2014 09:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story so much it was amazing you an an awesome wqriter!! keep it up

Reviewer: Mel Signed Date: Aug 23 2011 01:51 AM Title: Epilogue

Sorry I didn't write reviews on ur other chapters, I was just so engrossed in the story. I know even though this is a Sess Kag story my heart clenched when I read the sex scene. Koga is always my number one haha. I'm glad that in your stories so far,that I read, inuyasha does not end up with that btchy kikyo =>

Reviewer: Katrina Anonymous Date: Jul 01 2010 03:13 AM Title: Epilogue

F-ing awsome and laugh out loud funny!!!

Reviewer: Jessie Anonymous Date: Jun 12 2009 08:50 PM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely wonderful! I always love finding stories that I can sit down and just read to my hearts content. Well done. =]

Reviewer: jupiter_2005 Signed Date: Mar 01 2009 10:56 PM Title: Epilogue

thats hilarious. she got what was coming to her.


im glad that everyone turned out good in life and got everything that they wanted and are happy. cant wait to read more stories in the future.

Reviewer: carrie Anonymous Date: Dec 15 2008 06:54 PM Title: Chapter 15 - 16

.......um.....that was a crazy capter 

Reviewer: kiyoto Anonymous Date: Jan 08 2008 01:24 PM Title: Epilogue

great story!  I reallly liked reading this story!  I also liked all the other stories you wrote like full house, which was my favourite!  I am very surprised that you came up with such a good idea of using the characters of INUYASHA, but in the modern world!  GREAT idea! and WONDERFUL story!

Reviewer: amanda Anonymous Date: Jan 05 2008 04:01 AM Title: Epilogue

I love your story so much it is really funny!!!

Reviewer: MysticAngel77 Anonymous Date: Aug 03 2007 06:50 PM Title: Epilogue

Just stumbled upon this site, and you're here too! yay!  I love your stories, and of course this one did not disappoint.  Although, I did miss the normal, vocal and dominant Kagome - especially since it was hard for me to swallow her just submitting all the time to Sessh's constant demands, but like I said in the review i was GOING to post before the page went all 404, even though you have little spelling / grammatical errors, the story is magnificent so I just gloss over the little slip ups :)  Incase you were curious for further editing, alter vs altar, and about two chapters back Kagome is talking to one of her friends I think and refers to Sesshoumaru's surname as Taisho, not your story surname for him.  Just thought you'd like to know! :)  I'm going to go snoop for more goodies.  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: kinna Anonymous Date: Dec 30 2006 08:34 PM Title: Chapter 22 - 25

what did sessh-chan say? and i think this was like a soap apra.

Reviewer: Firenkm Anonymous Date: Dec 20 2006 06:01 PM Title: Chapter 22 - 25

Great Story! Such creativity!

Reviewer: Arlene Anonymous Date: Oct 08 2006 05:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please write the next chapter for this story. Please. Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it sooo much and I've been waiting for the next chapter for a very long time now. Please, please finish the fic! This is one of my absolutely favorite fics of all time and that's saying a lot becaue I've read hundreds. So please write more. I love the way you keep all of them in character. I simply adore your whole plot. It's amazing how Kagome has picked herself off of the ground and is such a strong person. I love Sesshomaru because he loves Kagome because of her strong character. Kouga is incredible as well though I'm kind of worried for him. All in all I love the ENTIRE FIC! Please write more... PLEASE! 

Reviewer: Arlene Anonymous Date: Oct 08 2006 05:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please write the next chapter for this story. Please. Please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it sooo much and I've been waiting for the next chapter for a very long time now. Please, please finish the fic! This is one of my absolutely favorite fics of all time and that's saying a lot becaue I've read hundreds. So please write more. I love the way you keep all of them in character. I simply adore your whole plot. It's amazing how Kagome has picked herself off of the ground and is such a strong person. I love Sesshomaru because he loves Kagome because of her strong character. Kouga is incredible as well though I'm kind of worried for him. All in all I love the ENTIRE FIC! Please write more... PLEASE! 

Reviewer: Demon_Lover Anonymous Date: Jun 10 2006 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ok that was good I didn't like the fact of Kagome and Kouga together but other that that good. Hope there is going to be more.

You must login (register) to review.
DGRFA