DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For A Simple Knock
Reviewer: Freedman Anonymous Date: Oct 07 2016 01:52 AM Title: A Simple Knock

Fiction and romantic material for the reading and for all offered. The fans of the fiction are increased for the cv writing tips in this vain of the successful riding and analysis of the content.

Reviewer: deojio Anonymous Date: Nov 21 2014 01:53 AM Title: A Simple Knock

India is globally commended replicas watches place for journey and tourism. It's rather several fantastic vacationer locations to investigate. Thousands and thousands of tourists pay a visit to this interesting panorama yearly to appreciate their holidays . The region has fantastic tourism possible to lure every kind of tourists. Its verdant hill cities, historic monuments, critical shrines of various religions, outstanding desert region and several a lot more alternatives appeal to fake rolex watches people today from all around the globe. Tourists who will be arranging their very first journey of India, northern panorama by itself has an abundance of alternatives. Within this report we've contemplate some most favored vacationer locations from North India which might be as follows.Srinagar: It's the condition money of Jammu and Kashmir. The scenic city is ready in verdant Kashmir Valley about the banking companies of Jhelum River. The town is especially popular because of its managed gardens, charming lakes and houseboat stays. Dal Lake will be the primary vacationer attraction of Srinagar. It's among the most idyllic lakes throughout the region. Houseboat stays are classified as the most excellent and affectionate technique for discovering charming splendor of the lake and around regions. rolex replica swiss Shalimar Gardens and Nishat Bagh are other have to observe web-sites found in vicinity . Tourists might also purchase some fantastic Kashmiri handicrafts and healthful dry fruits from nearby marketplaces of SrinagarShimla: It's the condition money of Himachal Pradesh. The scenic hill city is among the most well-liked honeymoon places on the nation. Situated in vicinity of majestic Himalayan the city is surrounded by towering hill peaks blanketed with dense forests of Pine and Deodar trees and shrubs and various fruit orchards. Its tranquility and verdant environment entice tourists from throughout the world . Anybody can also check out various appealing vacationer points of interest in encompassing places. The Ridge, the Shopping mall, Christ Church, Jakhoo Hills and Sankat Mochan Temple would be the some most favored of these.Delhi: The nationwide cash of India. It is additionally gateway to go to many common vacationer locations in northern location. It is extremely properly linked from the many

Reviewer: deojio Anonymous Date: Nov 21 2014 01:52 AM Title: A Simple Knock

<a href=http://www.google.com>blog</a> [url=http://www.google.com]blog[/url] <a href="http://www.google.com">blog</a> blog http://www.google.com

blog

Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Sep 14 2013 12:43 PM Title: A Simple Knock

I do not like this

Reviewer: Kitty Anonymous Date: Oct 04 2012 11:59 PM Title: A Simple Knock

So creative!  I wish I had thought of this!  You played it out very excellently!

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy Signed Date: Dec 23 2010 12:58 AM Title: Already Met You

Good chapter. It's a shame Luna won't revive Usagi's memories, but maybe this will give Mamoru the chance to wooo her without their past and secret lives getting in the way. I can't wait to read more. =)

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy Signed Date: Dec 23 2010 12:48 AM Title: Already Met You

Good chapter. It's so sad they he's the only one who remembers. =/

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy Signed Date: Dec 23 2010 12:34 AM Title: Already Met You

Good chapter. I can't wait to see what happens when he actually finds Usagi.

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy Signed Date: Dec 22 2010 04:41 AM Title: A Simple Knock

Great chapter. This was a great story. Interesting plot, well-written, etc. =)

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy Signed Date: Dec 22 2010 04:10 AM Title: A Simple Knock

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy Signed Date: Dec 22 2010 03:47 AM Title: A Simple Knock

Great chapter! I like that you changed things up by having Usagi be kidnapped by the Dark Kingdom rather than Mamoru. I can't wait to read more. =)

Reviewer: awest999 Anonymous Date: Mar 14 2010 02:02 PM Title: A Simple Knock

Brilliant story especially when sailor moon turned evil can't wait for more on the next one ;)

Reviewer: Jade_Max Anonymous Date: Jun 16 2008 12:54 PM Title: A Simple Knock

Well that was fun! Usagi with a split Serenity/Usagi mind and her turn to the "darkside" was really well done.

 

Serenity's "proposal" to Mamoru to rule the Dark Kingdome together wwas an LOL moment for me. Simply hilarious!

 

I loved the way you portrayed Kunzite through it all - and how you didn't do the "Venus/Kunzite" thing, but stuck with the Kunzite/Zoicite to the end. A very nice touch.

 

A great story and a fun read - thanks a bunch! 

Reviewer: mask_warrior315 Signed Date: Jun 01 2008 11:18 PM Title: Already Met You

keep it up

Reviewer: Starlitwarrior Signed Date: Apr 02 2008 09:55 PM Title: Already Met You

Lol, this is soo cool! Great story so far! Good luck and God Bless!!

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: Feb 27 2008 03:04 AM Title: Already Met You

LOL!!!!! love it!!! i'd put off reading this....i have no idea why!! it's really good!! Thanks for posting it, do you have an account on FF.net? (my emial is crystalgirl@hotmail.com) i totally think you should post this there, it'd be awesome!! And i know that, because there are so many sailor moon fans that hang out there, you'd get alot more reviews/ hits. only because destinysgateway isn't all that well known. so seriously check it out!! even if you only take a look around, there are some great fics there as well!

like i said! great story! i hope you update soon!!



Author's Response: Thanks for replying. To answer your question, yeah, I've posted this on ff.net. Same User name. I don't really mind the reviews and hits not being up near the height of one story I've posted. I'm just happy to know that people read and enjoy. :D

Reviewer: merangelgal Anonymous Date: Feb 06 2008 01:30 PM Title: Already Met You

Yay!!New chapter!! :0) Really enjoyed this one!! Especially the conversation with Luna! and his referring to showing they have something as Mamoru and Usagi... :0)

Reviewer: mychakk Anonymous Date: Jan 20 2008 05:29 AM Title: Already Met You

Nice... and poor Mamoru.

Hm, I stil don't know what to think about the merging. are they Endymin and Serenity or Usagi and Mamoru with their past memories? I guess we'll see...

And I hope he'll find Luna or Artemis. It would help him a lot. 

Can't wait to read more. 

 Have a nice day 

 

Reviewer: mychakk Anonymous Date: Jan 07 2008 07:31 AM Title: Already Met You

I'm so happy for this chapter. Can't wait for more.

 

I just hope the Endymion/Mamoru fusion will end just like with Usa/Sere in A simple knock - with Mamoru being Mamoru and just remebering Endymion's past and all.

 

Anyway I wish a good day! 

Reviewer: LilyFlower0769 Signed Date: Mar 12 2007 11:25 PM Title: A Simple Knock

this was really good, I enjoyed it a lot!

DGRFA