DGRFA</TD><TD ROWSPAN=1 COLSPAN=2 WIDTH=822 HEIGHT=7><IMG SRC=
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
DGRFA
Reviews For Crystal Flaws
Reviewer: Ahsan Anonymous Date: Oct 03 2016 03:33 PM Title: Crystal Flaws

Romantic fictions and material is portrayed and uploaded. The romantic fiction is for the fans of the fiction in this week for the essay writing services in full bloom and for the full intensity. Fan club of fiction is increased and magnified.

Reviewer: Godloverk Anonymous Date: Jul 16 2014 06:59 PM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 1: Crystal Tears

Very good

Author's Response: Thank you for reading my story and for taking the time to let me know what you think of my work. I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^_^

Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Sep 19 2013 08:17 PM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 5: Crystal Ties

Great

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading my series and for letting me know you liked the stories. You made my day! ^_^

The next story is a Prequel to "Crystal Flaws" called, "Dark Kingdom Transgressions". If you get a chance to read it I'd love to know what you thought of it too. Thank you again! ^_^

Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Sep 19 2013 03:08 PM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 4: Crystal Bells

Good job.

Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Sep 19 2013 03:08 PM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 4: Crystal Bells

Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Sep 18 2013 09:35 PM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 3: Crystal Clear

Good

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^_^

Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Sep 18 2013 09:35 PM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 3: Crystal Clear

Good

Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Sep 18 2013 10:55 AM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 2: Crystal Fears

Well done. I liked this story.

Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Sep 18 2013 10:54 AM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 2: Crystal Fears

Well done. I liked this story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing & I'm glad you enjoyed reading my story. ^_^

Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Sep 17 2013 10:59 AM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 1: Crystal Tears

Very good.

Reviewer: godloverk Signed Date: Sep 17 2013 10:58 AM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 1: Crystal Tears

Very good.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading my story and for taking the time to let me know what you think of my work. I'm glad you enjoyed it. ^_^

Reviewer: blue+cosmo Anonymous Date: Nov 24 2008 10:06 AM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 3: Crystal Clear

Oh ok. I knew I was not crazy or anything. TOO much internet? I think not. But that would make sense that he waited. :) So sweet.

Reviewer: blue+cosmic Anonymous Date: Nov 20 2008 04:31 PM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 3: Crystal Clear

Does Helios get taller? The last I saw him was in that episode when the defeated the evil queen and he was shorter than the "then" Serena. So I'm guessing that Rini is now Serena's old height and, well, does Helios get taller cause that would seem awkward if he was still the same height.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm sure he got taller but I don't think he would have been really tall.  He and Princess Lady Serenity were probably pretty close in height when she grew up. He patiently waited a couple of millenia for her so that gave him plenty of time to grow. ^_^

Reviewer: Kronky Signed Date: Oct 17 2007 10:52 AM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 1: Crystal Tears

I really enjoyed this story. It's great what you've done with this. Since I only ever watched the English dub of Sailor Moon I didn't know about the backstory of Prince Endymion, Beryl and the Shitennou. Thank you so much for filling that in and for giving a real reason for why Chibiusa had to go the past the second time. I can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: Allieyy Anonymous Date: Feb 21 2007 12:35 AM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 2: Crystal Fears

I absolutely loved your story!!!!! It was so sad and sweet and...well, I just loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed reading my story. Your review made my day! ^_^

Reviewer: Megan Leigh Signed Date: Apr 07 2006 09:38 PM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 5: Crystal Ties

I've been reading your fics for a while now, and I thought I'd just stop and tell you how much I've been enjoying them. Your characterization is always excellent and the ways the relationships advance is brilliantly done. *thumbs up*

I can't wait to read more of your fics in the future!



Author's Response: Thank you. You made my day! *^_^*

Reviewer: Princess Diana Signed Date: Mar 17 2006 06:43 PM Title: Crystal Flaws Series 5: Crystal Ties

I loved this story so much. I read this story a while back but never got to finish it. Now that I did I have to say that it is an original way to continue the story with Serenity and Elios relationship. Good Job!!

Author's Response:

Dear Princess Diana,

Thank you for my very first review on Princess Destiny's new archive. You made my day! ^_^

I'm glad you liked how I handled Princess Lady Serenity and Elios' relationship. I guess you can tell they're my second favorite couple in Sailor Moon. First (of course) is Neo-Queen Serenity and King Endymion (in all their other forms too). ^_^

Thank you again. If you get the chance to read my other stories, I'd love to hear what you thought of them too. ^_^

Sincerely,

Luna Hope ^_^

 

DGRFA